✴️ Shocking Interview! How Altcoin Developers Really Think! (COMEDY)

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

What's up Steemians, 

I was just on youtube watching several Crypto Videos and something popped up in the recommended section that caught my attention. 😳

It's one of the funniest things I've seen all day and I had to share it with my fellow peeps on Steemit. Sometimes I just like to drop some humor on ya guys 🤣

Check it out and don't laugh to hard:


Source YouTube

There you have it, wasn't that one of the funniest videos you seen all day about Alt Coins? I was ballin' my eyes out 😅

Sometimes, you have to step back from the crypto game and just have a good laugh... well anyways, let me get back on my "Crypto Grind" and I'll see you guys Tomorrow.

Like Always, Keep on STACKIN!


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Rasitas never gets old lol

Dude has so many different videos about other funny situations haha

Haha, so funny!

Thanks @stackin

ahahahahha omg hilarious!

He is livin' the life on a $20 Million Yacht lol

WoW.
This hilarious laugh is enough to make someone laugh,
Subtitles not necessary at all.

that's an awesome laugh, just hearing it makes me rofl, doesn't need captions

You just made my day man, I am laughing with tears ☺ very funny video, thanks for sharing it ☺ lol

One of the funniest videos about shit ALT Coins lol

LOL that man is hilarious. We are laughing to see how he laugh. funny. ahaha

Funniest thing ever lol

very comedy interview. thanks for sharing @stackin

It's bullish & funny video of ALTs. @stackin, nice contribution man..

nice job..enjoyed the video and the story..there are many things for the beginners like us to learn :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43