โ‡๏ธ SERIOUSLY? 10,000+ NEW STEEMIT ACCOUNTS! Is That A Good Sign For Us? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค‘

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I was reading tons of articles last night something I read really surprised me... there were over 10,000+ New Steemit Accounts created the last 3 days. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Is this for reals? That's the most I have ever seen people come into STEEMIT in that short period of time. Is the word getting out about STEEMIT? Are we about to go Viral? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

The past few weeks... I am seeing big time influencers from Facebook, Youtube and other Social Media Platforms coming to Steemit! Are we about to see the huge movement that we all wanted? ๐Ÿ˜

For Example, A huge Social Media Influencer @GrantCardone just signed up last night. He has well over 2+ Million Followers! So what does this mean for us?

All I can say is that you better be ready and strap your seat belts because STEEMIT is about too blowup. It's on FIRE!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Soooo.... Do You Think Thats A Good Sign For STEEMIT? Only Time will Tell! ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค‘

Feel Free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RETREEM. Let's Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’• ALSO FOLLOW YO BOY HERE @STACKIN (1300+ STEEMIANS STRONG) ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป...

CHARLES "TEAM STACKIN" FUCHS ๐Ÿค‘

Sort: ย 

I'm going to have a heart attack!!! This is so exciting hehe.

I'm so honored that you seen my post @kaylinart, love your blogs. I'm still new here, around 12 days and I see tons of action about STEEMIT ALREADY! Excited ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‚

What no one seems to realize is that Steemit is running on a block chain that is currently doing more transactions per second than Bitcoin and not even breaking a sweat. This is just getting started. $100 STEEM is coming...

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Not only that but, steemit is one of the only use cases of the blockchain today. And it's very successful. How many dapps do you use on the ethereum blockchain? Probably none.

Your right, most transaction than any crypto without any problems! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

It is a good sign! But also will be much tougher to gain a following from this point on. Will be an interesting new chapter in Steem life. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

I don't think that's necessarily true. It depends on the ratio of content creators to consumers. I'd wager that right now, we have a higher ratio of creators than other platforms do, such as Reddit. I'd say the reverse could very well happen. No way to know yet.

I think for now a lot of people are posting content, but over time there will be a lot who will be here to follow along with creators they like moreso than posting themselves. Time will tell, but this is definitely exciting!

True, we are the rabbits and lets see what happens lol

Totally agree... only time will tell. That hard fork 19 is coming soon and I really want to see what happens :)

yeah. It probably lead to another increase of users to turn to steemit bc of that hard fork, too. Glad high influencers heading here to be paid for their quality content and spread the news of how awesome steemit is.

Isn't part of the magic of SteemIt is opening up the long tail?
A creator with eventually find their audience, or an audience their creators.

I think the bigger flaw is the concentration of vote power in the hands of the whales and the concentration of current trending topics.

Hello @stackin, the numbers with the new registrations I have also seen. It's crazy what's happening right now! I also think that the Steemit now really starts to burn and we should do everything to keep the fire burning!

Totally agree with you @homeartpictures, I don't think the STEEMIANS Are ready for what's about to happen in 2017! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

This is quite possible. But we look forward to what comes! ๐Ÿ’ฏSteemPower๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Hi @stackin, it can only be good, as in all new technology, it will start to snowball - great!!

That's what I'm talk about ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ... we're about to have an avalanche ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿค‘

Great stuff, cannot wait!!

I am totally with you! :)

meep

Thanks for your meep!!

Great post @stackin I'm curious to see what happens too! I feel its a good thing in the long run :)

All I know is that I better step my game up @road2wisdom... these new minnows are going to be bringin some major fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yes, but that fire better be able to burn down the house! Otherwise ill put it out with a glass of water!!! haha What I mean is it better be quality work or it won't matter what they do! Do you agree with me?

You better bring a fire truck because I'm blazing STEEMIT RIGHT NOW ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”ฅ

HAHAHAHA Good one @stackin ;)

All I can say is that I'm glad I joined...I am probably one of the 10,000 and I already wish I had joined earlier...

Power to the Steemians!

It's never to late, i just got started :) we are still early, not that many active people now, wait til it blows up and all the new platforms getting built on top of the steem blockchain comes out :)

Hey @stackin , yes indeed, a lot of movement in here. I joined steemit in November of last year, but got only active 10 days ago. This platform has a lot of potential. Also the people here are visonaries. Just by GC joining the platform gained 5% more value. I follow you also on your fb page.

Your right on that @alexvan, there are tons of people already creating apps and websites on the steem platfrom, things are moving fast :)

Wow, Ok.... this is big news to be honest. Big and bigger players are coming to the platform! We will see if they can survive here!

Lots just come in guns blazing in the first day, they make me want to step my game up ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

WOW... I am one of those 10,000 new accounts! A larger community is so awesome - fellow minnows we need to ride the wave and 'just keep blogging' :)

That's what I'm talking about @creativesoul ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51