✴️ RAW AND PURE KOMBUCHA GINGER PEACH BY THE BU! 🤤

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-raw-and-pure-kombucha-ginger-peach-by-the-bu7katoroj-1534833486553.png

HEY STACKERS!

How many of you guys are night owls like myself? Usually I stay up til 3-4 am every night and wake up around 9 am. Who needs sleep anyways? I gotta live life! 🤣

I’m usually grindin at night and I tend to get more done while most people are sleep. The silence is bliss! 😬

If you guys been following me for a while, I’m a huge fan of Komchucha and found a new brand called “The Bu” at the store. Anything that is made from pure organic ginger is absolutely my favorite one to drink.

It does have 1% alcohol in it also, tasty! 🥃 😂

I just needed a quick energy boost for the next few hours that doesn’t have any caffeine in it, so why not try something natural ya know?

If you guys ever come across a Kombucha section at the store, give “The Bu” brand a try. It’s one of the best ones I tasted so far, you will not regret it.

Alright, back on that crypto grind... I have to go into some deep research on a crypto that I’m really Interested. Maybe I’ll share it with you guys down the road! 😉

Also before I forget, I’m doing a steem price prediction contest. There is a few hours to enter. It’s on my last post so be sure go over there now and guess the price of steem!

https://steemit.com/charlesfuchs/@stackin/stackin-contest-win-5-steem-by-predicting-the-price-of-steem

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yum, love kombucha. Which brand is your fav?

Usually it’s the sprouts store version 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

we can sleep when we die right? XD

That’s the perfect answer! 😂 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

i used to be a night own when crypto was in uptrend lol now vice versa

You probably become a night owl again probably a year from now lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

In Russia we call it “tea-mushroom”. It was a common drink in USSR, like lemonade in USA.
People produced it at home but it was never sold for money, because its value is zero and also commerce was banned in USSR

Interesting, I learned something new today! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do yoy have a recipe?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can make kombucha yourself, but it takes a long time and the result, especially if you are doing it for the first time, can be unpredictable.
For cooking, you need two tablespoons of sugar, 7-10 grams of leaf tea and two tablespoons of diluted apple cider vinegar (6%) per 500 ml of boiling water.
Insist for a month and a half until the body of the tea mushroom begins to appear. Then separate it and continue according to our recipe.
Or you can buy it somewhere and use it in recipe.
Recipe:
Prepare black, green or herbal tea. Dilute the tea leaves with hot water, add sugar and leave for 15 minutes
Strain the infusion, cool it to room temperature and pour it into a jar
Put the mushroom there, cover with gauze and put it in a warm dark place. For young mushrooms, it is recommended to add 100 ml of tea infusion from the previous jar, where the mushroom was infused
After 5-10 days, a delicious drink is ready. Rinse the mushroom and put it in a new jar with prepared tea
If you want to get a spicy fizzy tea with gas, pour the finished infusion into a glass container, close it tightly and keep it in a cool place for 5 days

Some cool books you got there in the background man!

I’ve been a huge book reader all my life 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Overtime is the norm for us! When you're focused on a goal, studies show we sleep less!

I've been up all night (3:30 AM here) on MSP Discord, watching YouTube videos and hatching ideas for my next post. What do YOU guys do with the night?


source

Currently just doing some research on a few cryptos.... I got to prepare myself for the next bull run in 2019 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stackin I am one, I sleep a little late. So that makes two of us who like the early hours of the morning. It's great that you like a natural drink. Ginger has a special flavor. A big hello.

The grind life 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Kombucha hmmm name is pretty good hope taste is also. Hmm em also from those who stay up till 3.am i usually post after 3😋 you can say em night owl😂😂

The Kombucha is great lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43