✴️ RANKED TOP 1000 ON STEEMIT! HAVE "HUGE STEEMIT GOALS" SO THAT PEOPLE START CALLING YOU CRAZYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

“A year from now you may wish you had started your "Steemit Hustle" Today” ~ Charles Fuchs.

So I was going through my "News Feed" today and I had one of those "WOW" moment. I was one of the "Top 1000 Ranked" people on Steemit. 😳

The life of an Steemian is a pretty tuff, just like every aspiration or goals you set up for yourself in life, it's going to be hard... if it was easy, everyone would be doing it. 👨🏼‍💻

When I first started Steemit, I asked myself "How the heck was I going "stand out" from the rest and get people to read my content". 🤔

There were already so many popular Steemians killin' the game. 😓

Well, with every "Goal" that a person creates for him or herself must have somewhat of a plan but most importantly, take major action. 

So what did I do? I decided to take "Major Action" and set "Huge Goals" so big that people would laugh at me and say to themselves "He can't do it, he's just crazy". 🤣

These were the things that I wrote down (tons of them) a few months back. You see, if you don't write down your goals, you will try to accomplish things blindly and that usually leads to failure. 📝

I wanted to achieve these "Crazy and Ridiculous Goals" in 3-4 months.

✅ Become the "Top Ranked 1000" Steemian in reputation, followers, posts/comments, post and curation rewards, Steem power, and one of the most active people on here.

I wanted to achieve these "Crazy and Ridiculous Goals" in less than 3-4 months and guess what, they were all achieved and it was damn hard!

Now I'm setting myself up with even more "Crazier Goals" in the next 3 months which will end on December 31st, 2017. 

✅ My New Goals: Become a better blogger "Top 300", provide more value, help the community (new people and minnows), more shoutouts, have more contests and giveaways, and especially make Steemit a fun place to be on (no bitchin or drama). 😳

So there is it, I didn't do this post to brag or anything. Remember, none of these goals and accomplishment means jack shhhh***t 💩 without all the support that I received from you guys the last few months and I'm very Grateful for that 😍

All I can say is that Dolphins 🐬 and Whales 🐋 are very Generous on Steemit when you give it your best and help the community win!

I wanted to inspire the Steemit Community that this Social Media platform can be freaking awesome if you just have the right mindset. 

If little ole me with waayyyyyy much less talent than most people on Steemit can accomplish this, anyone can do it if they just wanted too. 

Your goals and dreams are more important than anything else, just stop procrastinating and just do it regardless of failure... at the end of the day, you will happy that you did.

So let's all start having "Outrageous Goals" so that people to can start calling you "Crazy" because if you're not a little nutty, then you're just average like everyone else. 🤑😎

Many will ask what were all the "Steps" on how I did this? I will write anohter blog about it tomorrow because many of you already know, I like to keep my blogs short and simple with a little sprinkle of value. 🤣

Hope this helps and if you know any Steemian that can get "motivated" by this, you have my permission to share this with your friends. 😬

... and like always, Keep on Steemin! 💞


Follow My Steemit Journey: @STACKIN
Join The Steemit Superstars Facebook Group HERE
Charles Fuchs | Charles Fuchs | Stackin

Sort:  

Helllz yes. Nice bro. Liking that quote too haha.

Congratulations! Posts like this are so helpful because it can be so easy to get distracted from your goals but seeing other people succeed gives me motivation. So thank you and keep it up!

This is going my way. GOAL GOAL so big it is scary.
@stackin. Keep stacking these steps to the next level.
I am learning steemit everyday.
Consistency is your key.
Keep on steemit!

Wow is the word for being in top 1000!!!!Congrats and good luck in entering the "Top 300",I know you can😁

That is going to be tuff... but I rather see you there :)

Tip!

Boss! I see you bro with that crypto game 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

@lichtblick and @welovesteemit will do our best to support you that you will achieve your goals as fast as possible :-)

LOL. That's very nice of you to support @stackin like that.

You guys are the best support team around 😎💪🏼🙌🏼💯

For sure :-) Full 100% and resteemed :-)

That is so cool. The support in this community is like I never seen before. You guys ROCK.

Keep it stacking fam 👍😎

Keep up that real crypto talk vids :)

lol that's all gonna stop soon 😂 It's just a wave for the real ones 😉😉😉😉 going corporate soon 💼🤓👍😂

Many congratulations 🎊🎉 @stackin..😊
I feel that you doing a unique and creative work on the blockchain.. So, I wish to follow you..😍
This is my first comment and upvote on your blog and would like to keep it up..☺
Cheers and Steem on..👌👍

Thanks and welcome @djmalith! Keep on STEEMIN! 💯

🤑 💞 way to level up

Did you just bring back Mortal Kombat lol :)

call me crazy.. yes.. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Mortal Kombat lol :)

Hustle hard until they can't recognize you anymore

I thought you keep Hustlin til people start admiring you haha :)

You are outrageous and crazy good at what you are doing! Congrats! Good luck with your next leg, I am sure you will overachieve! You are making me feel like such a slacker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28