✴️ QUICK STEEMIT ALERT! SBD IS CURRENTLY AT $2.22!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago


What's up Steemians! I'm going to make this post real quick. SBD just spiked up at $2.22 on Bittrex! I just traded in $85 SBD for 170 STEEM! 😳

You can do easily say that's a 2 for 1! 🤑

So if you have some SBD leftover, trade in them now and get that Steem at a very low price. Who knows how long this will last so take some action today. 

Keep on Steemin Stackers! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my daily activities that I do in very "short form" called "Micro Blogging" on Steemit.

Follow me there: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

what the hell?? sales timeeeee

Thanks bro, I just got 80 Steem for 40 SBD!

Lucky for you mate!

Yeahhhh buddy 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Amazing news. SBD pumping again over $2....

Makes me wish I saved up all my SBD 🤣

@stackin, thank you for updating huge news man...

Keeping the masses informed lol

hey..,@stackin
thank's for your great news.....

it 's an outstanding
@upvoted

freakin wild I saw it when I just went to convert my SBD to Steem. SBD makes no sense why is flying so high right now but heck ill take it while I can :)

good times :)

I'm using all my SBD's to power up!

@stackin I just got some more STEEM on the 2 for 1 deal......

It’s like doublin’ Up 🤑

Bloody hell im i fucker i exchanged mine this morning, im so pissed off 😕😕😕

It happens, you’ll get more next time 😬

Ah could have been today!

Great news, Charles! Was able to exchange 20 SBDs for 11,000 NGN (Nigeria naira) at 550/SBD. Christmas is very close and everyone is preparing for the yuletide season. I'm still stacking steem, though. I really appreciate your support, @stackin. Resteemed this post as soon as I saw it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61