Sort:  

I prefer diversifying my portofolio by spreading the fund not only on bitcoin but some altcoins
like veil privacy coin , bat and eos that can easily gives me good profit

... but then owns no steem? 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Only the big whales can afford to buy a whole (1) bitcoin. I can only buy fractions of it. But right now, I have got enough of bitcoin. I need to see some alts. My watch is on privacy coins. Heard of Veil before? Or Atomic wallet coin. I'm so bullish about these alts. Can give me loses made in bitcoin.

Past week looks bearish indeed. But btc will surely rise. Only the big boys in crypto can afford to buy 1btc. As for me, I dive into real and potential alts like Veil and ICX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17