✴️ ORGANIC MAMMA CHIA ENERGY BLACKBERRY BLAST! 🤤

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-organic-mamma-chia-energy-blackberry-blast-cwtp5cv3-1537316157241.png

What’s up STACKERS!

From time to time, I need to get some of that healthy quick energy to push me through the day and I found the answer. 😬

Have you ever seen this drink before? It’s called the Mamma Chia Energy. It’s supposedly be filled with tons of that “healthy” I guess lol

The drink is made up of chia seeds, yerba mate, coffee beans, guayusa tea and tons of other weird hippy stuff. 🤣

I might have to make this my go to drink when I need some “clean energy”! Don’t get me wrong, I still love that coffee but I had to restricted myself from it for a few days... I was drinking like 4-5 cups a day. 🤦🏼‍♂️

The only thing that bad about this drink, it’s around $4! DAMN! I could of bought 5 STEEM INSTEAD! ☺️

What’s are your go to drinks these days? I’m always looking for new things to try!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

Mama Chia is awesome! I saw a couple of posts a while back about chia seeds, and the authors put chia seeds into their drinks at home, so I told them about mama chia in case they wanted something more convenient. Love that stuff! :)

Totally. The only thing was it was pretty hard to drink. It was like thick slime but it tastes so good haha

Lol I drink hot water always because I have a cold stomach.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good one! I’m like a fish because I have a cold heart 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mamma Chia...based off the blockbuster hit, Mamma Mia! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are helping each other market there brands 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gotta be healthy and have energy to keep on the grind :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m just searching for the fountain of youth 🤷🏼‍♂️ 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ketones baby.... nothing feeds your mind like ketones

I love my carbs though lol :)

What’s are your go to drinks these days?

I have been trying to kick the soda/pop habit and have turned to making my own lacto-fermented sodas from ginger bug mixture. SO far so good.. if I could only mimic the Mountain Dew flavor - UGH!

One of my favorite sodas is mountain dew... I didn't have one for years. lol

at this time steem is more beneficial ;p

This was tasty though lol

I think Milk does a Body Good...................@stackin

I don't think I drank milk for like 8 years lol ... but had cheese, it's almost the same lol

@stackin purchased a 37.62% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You are very nuch cautious about your health and i have checked your other post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99