๐Ÿ†˜ OMG... STEEM IS IN FREE FALL!! $1.80... What Does This Mean? ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜จsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago

What Is Going On: Price $1.80! Time To BUY?

------------

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1824+ "STACKERS" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย 

Charles "Team STACKIN" Fuchs

Sort: ย 

Entire crypto market is down, ethereum is under 300.

I'm just staring at these discount prices, I'm licking my chops right now! ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿคค LOL

always buy when there is blood in the streets. according to warren buffett :)

I'm already all in or I'd buy more, I'm along for the ride

@inventor16 is Stackin haha

its slowly recovering. saw it bottom at $250 and it's now at the $270 mark.

Crypto is another market as stocks and commodities. I think people with financial knowledge see it as normal, no?

sunday, bloody sunday

if you are a bit longer into crypto this is quite ''normal'' and the one thing you should do is buy and dont check the prices to often because that is not good for your heart.
Make sure you hold a number of different coins and expect growth in a year or 2.

if you worry about the money you ''lost'' today you shouldn't have crypto at all.

People need to listen to @smappy... to many newbs are getting into cryptos and every small correction happens, all the newbies panic ... smh :)

I really like the reply but listen to me like that...... ;) I'm just a mechanical engineer in day times. But the thing I realized after a few months don't listen what you stressed mind is telling you to do. This often gets you further from where you want to be.

Brilliant comment!!

hehehe thanks :)

Best comment of the day in book ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

being a cryptopreneur means riding out those waves. how you think some became a whale?

buy cheap and know what to do whit up's and down's

Yes!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Preach it @smappy!

hahahahaha hail to the king :P

hails for a while

until I notice that emporer has no clothes :P

Someone once said " If the price of Gold/Silver/cryptos go down just look at them as being " On Sale" and opportunity to buy more. Hold your position

try to get my dad to buy cryptoยดs now but he still wonยดt listen to me XD

I'm a STEEM buyer @ $1.50 to $1.80.

Don't Speculate. Invest and Earn.

You are the go to guy @robert-call... I'm staring at that $1.50 ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

For reference I bought ETH for 80 cents in late 2015. We are going to look back and laugh about "red days" like these when STEEM is sitting at $20.

I totally believe that... people are going to say, i almost bought it but never did lol

i totally agree @robert-call im looking at facebook stock and im like. .. Steemit is 3x this. . .so in all actuality when the World finally adopts crypto all the True prices will show and I'm betting on 400-700 range for dreamie steemies

What's FB haha

waddufudge is FB broski hahahah. . .im held hostage by all the ignorant still there...gawd switch like nintendo already hahah waaat LOL

that's right! and the community is still fairly new. imagine where we'll be in 10 years? we are the early adopters! :)

I bought my first BTC at $230. I got the same feeling buying my first STEEM @ 50 cents a few months ago.

Prepare to hold through some some bumpy times ahead. Very few blockchain platforms have actual users like STEEM. Downside is 50-80%, Upside has no limits.

I dont even know of any stock that has increased as much in price as Bitcoin has. I mean, there's Amazon, but it went from $5-$10 to $1000 in a matter of 20 years. But Bitcoin? $10-$12 to $2500 in less than 7 years? That's absolutely mindblowing. I was doing the math the other day and was imagining if I had put $10k on bitcoin back in 2010, I'd have around 2.7 million bucks today lol

I've just recently learned about all of this. And I remember looking back on where I was before 2010 when bitcoin was starting to get popular. Pretty awesome you picked some up at $230. I'm jumping in at $2500 now lol

I'll take a 50% downside any day... You got it on the cheap, smart!!

You only lose when you sell. hold and youll be just fine.

Definitely buying some of those cheap STEEM!

Every time this happens, it's feels like Christmas morning ๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŒฒ

1.80 is freefall? I saw it at 1.47 earlier.

OH SNAP!! I was busy posting all day and didn't see it :)

haha yeah I had been checking it every few hours. seems like a solid investment at that price.

yeah it was earlier today, like around noon Est

Wow, I must have missed that one! Quite a dip.

It's just taking a breth

It's Sunday, just taking a day off ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yea lol looks like they all having a breather ATM

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I wouldn't play too much into it. Just like the stock market there are going to be fluctuations in crypto currencies as the value and faith of fiat currencies rise and fall. Continue stockpiling the coins you are invested in and just watch the markets to make the decisions that best benefit your portfolio!

Yeah, totally agree with you on this. Keep on stackin and build a huge nest egg of steem and other cryptos :)

Exactly

That's why you gotta go with cryptos with value. Steem will survive because of the tech and use case behind it.

exactly. and, as with the market, it forces you to abandon ship thinking it's "tanking." weeks later it goes right back to where it was, if not higher. every, single, time.

Free Fall LOL

Then I guess every coin has a Free Fall on a regular basis.

I call it a discount and buying opportunity lol

Pullbacks are the opportunity for certain.

That's definitely some facts right there ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

flash sale! ;)

indeed. as does every stock, commodity, etc.

I've actually posted about Steem/BTC and Etherium/BTC falling ten days ago.

I've made a good 10% profit - not much, but better than nothing :)

You got that skill haha... prices look good today haha

Boom, cash money! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

Indeed. BTW, my long term prediction may now be false - there's a new ransomware just hitting the net, so cryptos may just soar like in mid May.

Just seen that... get those stacks of fiat currency ready ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿค‘

keep cool. don't cry, don't scream. take a pill or a nap or a joint, maybe a drink and chill.

True, take a chill pill... it's a perfect time to pick up steem on a discount :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35