✴️ MY SEASON ENDING SPLINTERLANDS 40+ REWARDS CARD STACK!!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

splinterlands-steem-monsters-stackin-charles-fuchs-season-reward-cards-game-blockchain-trx-tron-eos-dapps-battles.png

Hey STACKERS!

We just wrapped another awesome season of Splinterlands and I was able to achieve the Diamond 3 League this time around. 🤦

It seems to me that it's getting harder and harder to advance in the rankings as time moves on.

I may have to start upgrading more of my Monster Cards! 🆙

This season was pretty fun. I just need to step up my game play but some of the players are getting better and better every day.

Anyways... You're probably wondering what cards I received in my 40+ season ending Splinterlands Stack! Well here you go:

Screen Shot 2019-04-30 at 7.00.55 PM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-04-30 at 7.00.46 PM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-04-30 at 7.00.34 PM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-04-30 at 7.01.05 PM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-04-30 at 7.05.37 PM.jpg

Damn It, No GOLD CARDS this time around! 😂 🤣

I never had any luck with these packs but these cards are still better than nothing. This small stack will help me upgrade my cards for next season! 💁‍♂️

So how well did you do? Did you get any of the Legendary Gold Cards? If you did, congrats! Maybe my luck will turn around next season! 😉

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

No legendaries but a handful of gold foil commons which is fine to use in Gold Foil tournaments! The exciting part was that I got into Champions II! That was 120 Reward cards!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those did look like gold cards but they weren’t. It’s just basic commoners 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Diamond 3 not bad! I made it to gold 1 by the end dangit lol

At least you hit gold 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your collection of this card is impressive and it will be incredible when you add gold version, best of luck next season. @stackin

Posted using Partiko Android

I got a weak set compared to others but give it some time, I’m upgrading 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I play Less and Less Now because I seem to get matched against players that are like 600 to 1000 points higher than I am

Yeah, it’s getting harder and harder for me to rank up for months. All I know is that I need to rank up my cards soon 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stackin are you getting ready to SPUD May first ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s when everyone power ups right? That’s. Good thing for all the minnows to do 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on your achievements @stackin. Continue to progress to new heights and unlock all the cards pal.

Your collection of this card is impressive and it will be incredible when you add gold version, best of luck next season.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m not an active player of this game currently. I may look into joining soon.

Thanks man! Been stackin’ these cards since last year 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow so you’re a vet at the game huh. I be so tied up with work that I barely have time to play any games these days.

That is an average pull I guess. But it beats mine with a mile.
Only 30 cards here, but no gold, no legendary and only 1 epic. It was a sad season!
Cheers,
Peter

Yeah, I’ve been unlucky gettin’ those legendary‘s and golds! 🤷🏼‍♂️😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got 30 rewards cards but no gold

Same here, I might have to just buy the gold cards 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

No epics in your first page and your last page.. ahh! Least you scooped up a couple Manticores! In about a 100 cards I managed to grab 1 legendary ->
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44