✴️ MY NEW GREATER GOODS BLUETOOTH BODY FAT SMART SCALE BY WEIGHT GURUS! 😳

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Tracking your results can help people lead to their goals." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


It's the moment of truth, It's time to check my Body Fat and see how "disgusting" I am jk 🤣😂

Recently I've decided to take my fitness goals to a whole new level by purchasing a new weight scale that checks body fat, water weight, body mass index (BMI), muscle mass, bone mass and many other interesting things. ⚖️

These scales are not as accurate than the one that cost $1000's of dollars that you see in high end gyms but it's efficient enough for everyone to use at home.

I'm not type of person that weighs himself or even cares but I need to start tracking some of my results. I probably only weigh myself once a year or even at that but that's going to change. haha

Here are some results from the Weight Scale App in the last two days:

It Seems to me that I lost about 2-3 LBS of "water weight" when I wake up... but that 17% Body fat is high in my book. 🐷

Let's see if I can get that down to 10% by next month. By breaking the numbers down, it's only about 10 LBS of fat. If this happens, you can be calling me "Ripped City" 🤣 😂

Like usual, here are the some pics of my new weight scale: 📸

The whole top case of the scale is made up of glass so it has that sleek look... as you can tell from my reflection representin' myself at the above photo. 🤣

So if you're looking for a awesome upgraded scale that isn't old school, the "Greater Goods Smart Scale By Weight Gurus" is a good pick.

You can find it on Amazon for around $50 and if you have a "Prime" Membership, you know what happens... free 2 day shipping! 😆

So the journey continues to lose the weight, let's see if I can get this body fat down to good levels in a few months. Wish me tons of luck Steemians! 💁🏼‍♂️

Keep On STACKIN (not weight I hope lol). 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

You are serious about your physique.
Caring about self is very good.
More and more steemians will foolow your results and apply
when necessary.
Keep on postin'

I think $50 is a pretty decent deal to keep track of your BMI and other factors. If nothing else it can atleast be motivator for those of us who need to improve their health (like me).

PS: If I had $50 right now I'll probably buy EOS :-)

This scale is badass, its all bluetooth and automatically tracks everything and posts it to my app. EOS price is looking good right now. IF it hits $4-5, I would pick up so more. 😎

I’m just wondering how to pronounce your last name. If it’s the way I think it sounds like charles f**ks lol

Something like that, it's german... means FOX. However, most people says fucks 😕 🤣 😂

🤣🤣🤦‍♀️

WOWZERS! Already laughing, shesh. I'll get you back somehow haha 😋

😁🙄🤨heheheheh

I think an excellent investment so you can keep control of what you do and see if they are giving results the exercises in any way I think you do well!

This is amazingly revealed that is how much body fat and water in your body measuring with this gadget and performed through Bluetooth device, you are very much conscious about your health. I like the attitude.

It is fun to lose your weight
Your life story is very funny

@stackin Thank you, my friend, your blog is such an awesome

Cool
macht wirklich was her

That's a cool thing to have and measure daily time to keep up the fitness level :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98