✴️ MY FIRST SPORTS TALK POST: IS WEIGHT LIFTING A SPORT? 😅

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I was introduced to “Sports Talk” by a few Steem Users couple days ago and I decided to check out the community.

I’m currently rockin’ my new royal blue “Alphalete” workout shirt at the gym. I think it looks pretty damn good. 😎

So, What guy doesn’t like sports? If they don’t, we usually call them beta males. JK 🤣

Today, I decided to do my first post on Sports Talk... hope I get tons of upvotes! 😉

So the question is... is weight lifting and body building a sport?

In my eyes, hell yes it is! Many people won’t consider it a sport but I’m actually competing with other males in society. HAHA

Anyways, I plan to do more post on Sports Talk in the future. I love talking about UFC, Football, Basketball and Baseball.

Did I mention that my twin brother also owns a UFC gym in Las Vegas for over 5 years?

If you’re a big UFC fan, I got some good news. I’ll be doing lots of posts about upcoming fights!

Stay tuned guys and Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

If you are curious in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some tokens, you can sign up here.

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome to sport

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stackin!! That deserves a 100%er!! Nice to set you on the sports talk!

I'm liking that! 🤣

Excellent review @stackin and welcome to the Sportstalksocial!

Thanks Serkagan! Great to be here :)

Glad to have you here.
Like the competition joke.
At the same time you stay healthy.
Good health is way better than material thing.
Keep on stackin'

Appppesh!!! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your bro should join Seven77🏋️‍♂️ahah

Posted using Partiko Android

My twin brother doesn’t workout ... ever! 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahah he's your alter ego!! Tell him to found a Exchange with you to be like the Winklevoss😀

Posted using Partiko Android

FYI - the Bybit welcome bonus is now only $10.

It's $10 is free but if you deposit bitcoin, you can an additional $50 :)

Ahh, thanks for clarifying. Damn, $10 wasn't enough, but at $60 you're starting to get a nibble on the line. I'm afraid of leveraged trading though.

a very interesting topic for me! The elder I become the more I turn to sport.
what's the connection?:) My intuition tells me "Common, or you'll look like a piece of shit soon"??:)))

and yes - it's definetely a kind of sport!

No one want's to look like a shit hahaha

Awesome! More content for the community!

Weight lifting is a lifestyle

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally agree :)

I had something to talk about with you, so I'm sending you a discord, but you are not giving your reply.!

I'll check when I have time... I have hundreds of messages and it's hard to reply to them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17