✴️ MY CURRENT "GREEN" ORGANIC VEGAN HEALTH SUPPLEMENT STACK! TIME TO LOSE THAT WEIGHT! 🥗🥒🥦🌱☘️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"If one wants to get more fit and healthier, it all first starts with the mindset." ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


A few days ago I blogged about getting from "Shi*t To Fit" after I somewhat let myself go since the "Crypto" Boom in the last 6 months. 🙇🏼

It happens to the best of us at times but I made a decision last week to get back in shape and get rid of this excess baggage that was gained. 🤣

I'm the type of guy that don't believe in diets, counting calories, magic pills and potions and all that nonsense "fads" + "gimmicks" out there. 

So in other words, I'm going back to the basics and keeping it simple. People always asked for advise on what Supplements to take or things that I recommend to buy.

These are my "Go To" supplements stacks that I will be drinking everyday:

  • Garden of Life: Raw Organic Meal
  • Green Vibrance 
  • Paridise: Protein and Greens

Why did I choose these? After months of research couple years ago, I'm going to keep my supplementation intake "clean" as possible. No Whey, No Chemicals, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Junk... and of course Organic (yeah, all that hippy stuff) lol 

Instead of me going into detail why these 3 items are badass, I'm going to let you do your own research because I don't want to influence you in any way. 

All these items were bought on Amazon and if you know me, it's the best place to get stuff fast and cheap. The free 2 day shipping is awesome also.

In the next couple of months, I plan to document and talk about being more healthy and energized. Summer is just around the corner and it's the best time to drop those excess winter pound. What is the saying, look good and you will feel good. 😎

Let's have an awesome week and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Health is above all..If you're eating the right food and keeping fit, your body will be strong and help you to cope with stress and also fight illness..

Do you drink a scoop of all 3 in the morning or do you alternate? When is the best time to drink a green juice? Do you eat anything afterwards?

Cool, I gotta re-Steem this so I can remember:-)

I was just making plans to do the same. Good supplement tips. I’m going to look into that. Cheers

Let’s do it, I plan to lose it all in 30-45 days 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

😳Good luck man

Going to be tuff lol

If I'm not mistaken, this is the first post by @stackin where you are aiming for a loss. ;-)

I almost fell off my chair laughing when I read that, good one! @stackin is unpackin! BTW, I'm trying apple cider vinegar, hear it works well.

The first time when losing is good 😂🤣

You and me both brother! I was severely bloated to the core for a second there during the crypto boom.

I'm back in shape now though which is good.

Yeah, give me like 30 days, I need to lean up lol

Stackin the money then crypto and now nutrition ALL THE STACKS

I'm just bustin out that "stackin" philosophy haha

I miss your post yesterday @stackin but I saw your IG story.
Go healthy and fab! Will try and make your health regimen as my motivation @stackin! Thanks for the health tips!😊❤

I had to take couple days off and let lose haha

Those are some solid products. ✊️ Love the Green Vibrance brand.

Yeah, green vibrance is the best. Been on it for years :)

I need to put this for my husband, My life will get easy. I am so tired of daily preparing all those special diets and the worst is I have to force him to follow and there are so many tiffs between us. Right now in the supplements I am only using the Wheatgrass powder but that's not for weight loss and his weight is getting a serious concern. Thanx for sharing.
I just hope I can manage to get this in my part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93