✴️ MONDAY MOTIVATION: Steemit Success Doesn't Happen Overnight!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Motivation is what gets you started... Consistency, Hard Work & Results is what keeps you going. ~ Charles

What's up Steemians, another typical Monday where it's the day of the week where most people dread but to me... it's the time to get focused and getting things done. 👨🏼‍💻

You know what? Anyone can become very successful on Steemit but it's not going to be an overnight thing. It's going to take tons of time, energy, & effort. 

You're going to most likely go through hell for first few weeks, be forced with very difficult decisions, make little friends, get no upvotes or comments etc... etc... however when you stick to the plan and don't quit, you will start getting results and have the community cheering you on. 

Here is the tip if you want your blog to become successful. All you have to do is stick to the basics, be consistent and be very active such as posting and commenting. 

Yes, it's that simple but not that easy... 

This is how I did it when I signed up to Steemit. I went "ALL IN". "What does going "ALL IN" mean Charles"? 

I told myself that I will give it my all for 90 days and put all my Social Media websites on hold just to focus on Steemit. 

I did whatever I needed to do to learn everything about the Steemit platform.. and guess what? Lot's of great results happened!

I became overly obsessed with working harder than 90% of the Steemians on here by being a very active member of the community and started to help people the best that I can. 

You don't even have to be a great blogger to be successful on Steemit. All you have to do is be more active, post awesome pictures and interesting things, provide more value etc... etc... 

So with that being said guys, I encourage everyone to never ever give up... and let's start making "Mondays" our B*tch 😳🤣💞


Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE

Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

Ahahahahhaha that Monkey Gif reminds me of me when my computer freezes from too many windows open at once. 😂😂😂😂🙌🏼

That GIF made me laugh, I just had to use it 😂🐵🙈🙉🙊

Monday's our B*tch ...................................

That is my Weekend face lol

i hear ya xd mine too xd

You just boosted my motivation today! One day i will reach you atleast! Keep working on this fantastic site ;)

I'm glad to hear that, this comment motivated my ass lol

You have to be consistent and persistent, you're absolutely correct @stackin

STEEM ON!!

You are the best @gringalicious ... keep on those food pics :)

People undervalue consistency and hard work. Get to it people! Resteemed

That's what I'm talking about haha ... Get to it peeps :)

Hahaha the money tho 😂😂 I always loved monkeys .

Success is part of a key process . We must build our way upto the top

I was like this when I was blogging today haha

When I am forced to use a Mac I want to do that too. (Says the guy replying here on an iPhone!) 😂

Doing this comment on my macbook and using my iphone for emojies lol

Ahhhh! I wondered how you mixed them in so well. Genius! Thanks!

made me laugh xd thanks xd

John Maxwell? I want to see you holding The 10X Rule in your next post! "All in" is the only way to do anything.

You got it!! 😎

weise words from the steemit profi himself...

welcome bud

To be honest, commenting is far better than posting. You are learning a lot while sharing your opinion. In fact you cant write any comment without reading the whole passage. Unless your a spammer.

So true...a good comment shows that u put some decent thoughts to the blog.

yes, agreed :)

I like to do the 50/50 technique :)

Anything we want to succeed at takes a little elbow grease. Happy Monday friend!💵💵💵💵💵💵

I think I used tons of elbow grease the past 3 months lol

Dang I shoulda bought shares in elbow grease lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52