โœด๏ธ MILESTONE: REPUTATION 71!! THANK YOU STEEMIANS! ๐Ÿ’ž

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

"Anyone can accomplish anything they want in life, all you have to do is have tons of patience and work you ass off." ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


I've been so busy the last few days that I didn't even realize that my Steemit reputation passed over 71! ๐ŸŽ‰

I want to thank each and everyone of you who has followed my Steemit Journey for the last 11 months, without all your support... this would of meant nothing at all. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

When hitting these little Milestones, documenting it to the public show that anyone can do it if they are consistent everyday.ย 

It's crazy how much support I get from the community for just being me everyday. I was never the best blogger, a huge token holder, or even a "good looking" person that attracted tons of upvotes for no reason. ๐Ÿคฃ

All I wanted to do was document my life and help build the "Steem Blockchain" the best way that I can.ย 

So moving forward, my main objective hasn't changed. I'm still going to continue to help build the Steemit community the best way that I can to become the best Social Media blockchain platform ever built.ย ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

With SMT's and HF 20 coming soon, 2018 is going to be a great year for Steem. The future of Steemit looks really bright and I'm so glad to part of it.ย 

I'm also so grateful for all the connections that I've made so far with so many people... The Steemit, Dlive, D.Tube and the Steepshot community made the "Steem Blockchain" a very enjoyable and fun place to be on.

Once Again, Thank You and Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

Congratulations!! Tell me , whatโ€™s your strategy to moving up ? Iโ€™ve been stuck on 66

Congratulations @stackin .It's well deserved ))

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Hard work and you deserve it! Wish you would vote sometimes also for me Boss! ;-) apprecitiation is needed..

I'll do my best, there are so many accounts to keep up. :)

Well-deserved success Bro! And thank YOU, for inspiring us to keep hanging in there and @stackin those punches to win. I'm about to hit 1000 followers myself.

I imagine, if Fortune showed up at your front door, you wouldn't just invite her in, you'd give her a big ol' belly hug and she'd be twerking in no time! lol Congrats my friend! and KEEP GOING! :)


source

Thanks Bossman! Best Gif of the day ๐Ÿ˜‚

Congrats!!! See ya at the top :D

Iโ€™ll be waiting for ya ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations @stackin! You really deserve this with all the support that you are giving to us Steemians and you're one of the most active on the platform, you're consistency leads you to your success!!! :)โ™ฅ Thank you very much for being a blessing @stackin! โ˜บโ™ฅ

You are the best @leahlei! You've been an awesome Steemians for a long time! :)

Awww I am so touched @stackin! Thank you very much! All you advise are very helpful and I am a fan! ;-)โ™ฅ

Congratulations @stackin on attaining this significant milestone. I am one of your psycho fans on Steemit and I've never regretted following you as you keep on churning out good contents.

Away from that, quite impressive to me is your commitment towards staying engaged with your audience. It creates a connection that makes the Steemosphere look more real. Well done

You the man @Joshuaetim! Itโ€™s tiff to keep up with the comment but I do my best. Lots of people just post without engaging with their audience which makes no sense to me, itโ€™s called social media for a reason ๐Ÿ˜‚

Absolutely, you're right. Engagement should always be on to sustain meaningful interaction and connections. And once in a while it's also good to stop by a fan's blog at your spare time and show love. They do need support too.

You give out so much to the steemit community @stackin. It is only natural for you to get some of it back in return.

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Congrats bro! ~Trent Brownrigg (you know me, lol)

Whatโ€™s up mannnnn! Great to see u here bro, been a long time! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Sure has! I've just been hustlin and stackin! I keep up with you on all the social outlets. Good to see you are doing well.

Congrats on the milestone! Getting above 70 is quite an accomplishment. How long did it take you to go from 70 to 71? I don't really have a good feel for how steeply the rep curve increases, although for me I noticed a huge slowdown as I got close to 54 and it's been increasing at a snail's pace since then.

And nice tease of steem.cool, now my curiosity is piqued. Any idea when that will be available to the general public?

I started Steemit about 11 months ago. It get 10x harder to climb up +1 every time you rank up. hope that helps ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

and please increase your upvote power dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55