✴️ MILESTONE: 8000 FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT! THANK YOU!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

"Choosing to be positive and having a grateful attitude is going to determine how you're going to live your life" ~ Joel Osteen.

What's Up STACKERS!


It's one of those days that I want to show appreciation to all the people who have been following my journey on Steemit for the last 7 months. 📆 I just wanted to say "Thank You" to all the 8000+ Followers and I wouldn't have been so successful without all your awesome support! 💞

With so many new people coming into the Steemit platform the last several months, it's getting harder and harder to keep up with everyone and to me, that's a good thing. It means that Steem is growing faster than ever before. 📊

If I can do this, anyone can. I hope this post motivates all of you and if one stays consistent, they can accomplish anything they want to if they don't ever give up. 👨🏼‍💻

So with that being said, I'm going to keep this short... give me a break, its 11:20 PM in Las Vegas and I had a long day grindin' haha 😆

For all those new Steemians and Minnows who are reading this, be sure to follow me here @stackin. I'm looking forward to meeting all the new people that I didn't connect with yet! 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Once Again, Thank You ALL for making this place so awesome!

Keep On "STACKIN" 💞💰 


For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Good job, keep being awesome!

Btw I remember being within the first 100 people to follow and support you here! In the mean time you've grown a lot contentwise!

Next step 10.000!

Nice one!
giphy.gif

Congrats on 8k subs. Your stackin’ it deep brotha!

Once Again, Thank You ALL for making this place so awesome

No, thank you for the content you bring to the Steemit table and supporting it. Congrats on the 8000+ followers...you are an inspiration to many.

Charles @stackin I had to give you a FULL UP Vote since 8000+ is a heck of an accomplishment. I know that you will be knocking down 10,000 very quickly too.......Just keep grinding it out. You are the @jerrybanfield of Las Vegas.

You are the best @stokjocky, thanks boss :)

So cool - congrats. I know that you are a fan of Cardone as am I. You are setting such a great example for Steemians. As always much success - Keep Stackin' :-)

Thanks man, yeah Grants a beast, been following him for over 7 years before he got all big on social media haha

Congrats man! I've only been in this for a little bit but there are a few accounts I follow religiously, and yours being one of them.

Living and breathing what you preach sir, keep it up! We appreciate it!

Thanks @jongolson! It’s hard to keep up with the comments these days 😂

Yoooooooo congrats dude! Well-deserved :)

Apppppresh!! :)

Congratulations @stackin! woot..woot

I know you'll double that number this year! :) Thank you for being so accomodating and being an inspiration to the Steemit community!!!
1475225715-snaps-charles-fuchs-oly-s.jpg

Oh snap!!! I don’t think I did an Instagram or snapchat for months! I need to get back on it lol

Maybe you should, every once in a while! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42