✴️ MAYWEATHER VS MCGREGOR FIGHT | WIN $10 SBD From Charles Fuchs 🤑

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure how many people will be watching the fight on Saturday night between Mayweather VS McGregor but I will be one of them. So let's have some fun with it :)

Here is something that people don't really don't know about me... I've been a UFC Fan for almost 20+ Years... My Twin brother and I even own "A UFC GYM in Las Vegas" For over 5+ Years (Yes, we own one 😎). 

Maybe in the near future, I will talk about it but in the mean time...

"Charles, how can I win $10 SBD"? I'm going to make it so simple that even people who don't even watch fighting can even win 🤑

Here are the Rules and one Winner will be picked to win... 🥊🏆

List your predictions in the comments just like this:

Example: Conor McGregor, Round 2, Time the Fight Ends in the round (2:34).

The person closest to the time will be rewarded. If there is a draw or you pick a winner and it goes 12 rounds, I will pick the first comment :)

Note: Don't cheat and edit your vote lol (disqualified)... I will be checking and the last time to vote is Saturday @ 6:00 PM Pacific Time.

P.S. Also as a small token of my appreciation for commenting your picks, you will get an upvote from me. I'm just nice like that lol 🤑

I wanted to have some fun today so basically it's free to enter... I'm very interested who you guys pick and why, this will be one of the biggest fights in history. 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

So guys, have an awesome weekend and keep on Steemin! 💞


Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE

Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

Mayweather wins by decision (12 rounds):

Mayweather vs McGregor Embedded: Vlog Series - Episode 1

Pulling for McGregor. TKO round 5...

Everyday i hear these names and i am interested everyday more about this sport that i never followed. Maybe i will see the match!

Mayweather wins by KO

Dude, this is great haha ... pick what round and time :)

Congrats @twentythree ... You were the winner, you Win $10 SBD ... it will be in your account by tomorrow!

Conor McGregor, Round 7, (00:30) right after somebody shouts "Yo Floyd, Stox just crashed!"

Mayweather on points.

This is going 12 rounds with Conor getting the decision...

You got a twin brother?!?!? So are you guys double stackin?

Yeah, Hardly nobody knows on Social Media. Double stacks haha

Mayweather, Round 1, (2:30)

I'd have to say the 3rd or 4th myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70