✴️ MARKETS ARE CRASHING! DO NOT PANIC... OR SHOULD WE?!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Millionaires are created every year when Investors Buy "When There's Blood In The Streets" while most people panic and sell ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


So there you have it, An awesome beautiful Monday morning until you opened up your computer and see "RED" all over the charts. 📊📉

A nice "Crypto Correction" is happening as I write this and I'm seeing tons of people on online right now panicking. 🙇🏼‍♂️

This just shows you how many "Newbies" are just getting into the "Crypto Game" in the last few months just by seeing them run for the hills when everything is down. 🤣

For those who have been in the cryptocurrency markets for a long time, this isn't really a big surprise for us... we have been seeing this type of stuff for years (actually every other month). 😀

Here is a screen shot on Coinmarketcap.com a few minutes ago: [RED] 🆘

Most people get sad and angry when they this happing but guess what, I should be going crazy... Looks like I'm down over $30,000+ but I have a huge smile on my face right now. 🤣 😳

You see... the only thing that I see currently is what kind of opportunities I can get into with a huge discount, in other words "The Deals"! 👨🏼‍💻

I just picked up some cheap Bitcoin, EOS, Salt, Litcoin, Icon, and many more.... and oh yeah, some Bitconnet JK JK 😂

You know how these markets work, so don't panic guys... the market will rebound fast, who knows maybe after a few hours... Steem will be at it's all time highs! 😋

So like I always been saying for years, HODL and "Keep On STACKIN"! Oh yeah before I forget, I will announce the "Winner" of the 10 Steem Contest I posted yesterday later tonight, Good Luck! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

and oh yeah, some Bitconnet JK JK 😂

If you want to laugh a bit more, check out this track I found yesterday. Pay close attention at around the 1:02 mark ...

HAHAHAHA

That’s what you call a hip hop crypto rap... dude said Ponzi like Bernie Madoff 🤣🤣🤣

This dud gotta be on steemit

We don't fuck with Bitconnect that's that Bernie Madoff
😂😂😂

This dud gotta be on steemit

Not yet, but I'm working on it ...

ftg-reaches-out-to-88n8.png

😂😂😂😂

SHE BE STACKINNNNNNNNN #CASHMONEY

This is a huge test to new people, lets see if they have strong hands. I heared coinmarketcap removed koren exchanges and prices.
Thanks for sharing

Gotta have that “Strong Hand” 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

unfortenatly the coins I am interested in havent dropped a lot in BTC value so not a big discount so far....

That’s true, the funny thing is that all my penny small cap pumps didn’t even get effected at all 😂

Be Ready! Sales Start Early!!!!!

Cybermonday to buy your favorite coins :-)

Wer knn da ruhig bleiben, wenn alles negativ wird? Am besten gar nicht nachschauen!

Mit der Erfahrung kommt die Gelassenheit. Das was gerade passiert passiert alle paar Wochen/Monate mal und ist vollkommen normal und gesund für den Markt^^

Steemvoter's down and it seems to be playing havoc with the hot / trending pages!!

I'm just sitting quietly ignoring the prices - it doesn't matter unless you're selling...

Cheers

Yeah, I think the voter went down last night. The D.tube stuff upvotes are still working great though lol

I am actually panicking... ohhh what should i do with my xrp 😬

Never bring that illuminati banker crypto to this post hahaha 😋💖

SELL SELL SELL SELL SELL

Ups and Down are not only for our daily life, but also happens in cryptocurrency. We do not have to rush things. We just have to wait for the right timing. Steem high! :)

I got “enlightened” when I read this 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50