❇️ LET'S DISCUSS "STACKIN STATS"WITHIN 45 Days. I'm Very Grateful Guys! 2500+ Followers and 5000+ Posts 📊

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

First off, I just wanted to say that I'm Grateful for every single one of you and all the new friendships that I've built this month, It's like having a brand new family 😂

So far it's been a pretty interesting 45 Days for me on Steemit. 🤦🏼‍♂️

I'm not going to sugar coat this but It has been a grind posting daily, learning the platform, making new relationships and keeping up with everyone's comments/posts (the hardest part) 😌

However, at the end of the day... it's was well worth it. So here are some "Stats": 2500+ Followers and 5000+ Posts (5+ Weeks) 👨🏼‍💻


I take full responsibility of any failure and success that I have in my life ~ Charles Fuchs

Many of you guys have already figured out that I created a Facebook Group called 'Steemit Superstars" With 548+ Members in a week. 👥

The Group was created last week so that people can get easily easily explain people on Facebook what Steemit is and where we all help together. 💞

You can join the "Steemit Superstar" Group here, Everyone is Welcome. 💁🏼

“Success means doing the best we can with what we have. Success is the doing, not the getting; in the trying, not the triumph. Success is a personal standard, reaching for the highest that is in us, becoming all that we can be.”
– Zig Ziglar

So here is what I plan to do next... Creating way better content, continued documentation, increasing my followers to 5000+, Post over 10,000+, and making tons of new friends. 

My timeline to do all this, is within 6 weeks... also I plan to post personal VLOG's on here so you can get to know me better, so be prepared to laugh 🤣

People keep saying this, how are you doing this? It's Impossible... "No. it's not" Once you work as a team, everyone can win... time to scale baby! 🙇‍♀️



This has been a grind to keep up with all of this but you know what, I took responsibility to help as many people that I can so we all can WIN. 🙌🏼

Thanks guys for being here and reading this STEEMIANS. 📖

I'm going to do my best to build Steemit to a "household" name so that people can realize this is the future of social media. 😛

CHARLES "TEAM @STACKIN" FUCHS

-------

Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT 💕

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (2503+ "STACKERS" Strong) 👑

YES, I UPVOTE Awesome Comments and ReSteems by the way 🎯

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,366+), Instagram (19,143+), Twitter (38,136+), and Snapchat (20,000+). 👨🏼‍💻

Join Our "STEEMIT SUPERSTARS" Facebook Group Here.

Sort:  

Full hustle mode online. 💸💸

You know how it is... "The Hustle Don't Stop" 😂🤣😎

I've tried to keep up with your pace, but it's like me trying to out run usain bolt 😃🏃

When I hear @inventor16 is coming by... I feel like this 😅😂🤣

True story lol. You got to give the guy credit, he's walking the talk.

It's like having a brand new family.

Yeah, true story 🙂😍
Good to have you on board, your energy and positivity rocks!

How's my favorite surfer girl doing? I just had to post this for ya lol

Hahaha, nice one!
She's surfing every day and having a blast :)
In a few weeks I'll be back on steemit with a new vid project. Baaam!
Have a good one and keep being awesome

Congrats stackin - keep going

You the mannnn @sirwinchester, just trying to get to your levels on this Social Media Influence 😎😆 . You got a follower for life boss :)

You are definitely Stackin Stats.

Thumbs Up!

My mannnn @barrydutton! Been following ya for a while, just tryin to get to your levels, apressh bossman 😎

Congratulation and thanks for your good content upvote and follow!!!

😅😂🤣😅😂🤣

Some pretty impressive numbers you got there in such a short period of time. You must be putting in some big hours on Steem. Good luck on hitting that next goal of 5000!

Thanks for the support @pbgreenpoint, just following your lead. Let's start scaling this badboy! 😎

This makes my almost-600 followers in the same time period feel less impressive, but I guess I started from scratch!

You still doing better than most... you got that power lol

It is definitely not easy but you hit the ground running and rallied people around you. I wish more people understood the power of teamwork.

I fell a few times already but got right back up haha

Full Steem on @stackin ;-)

Let's go haha

Nice, that Gary + Chase GIF is what I'm talking about!

We have very different styles of using Steemit, so it's fun to watch you do your thing. You are definitely on that 24/7 grind and crushing it. Good luck on reaching 5k followers dude.

Been following Gary for like 7-8 years... now he's all famous lol ... Yeah, so many different styles on steemit, lets al crush it :)

Brain Food! Nom Nom Nom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47