❇️ JUSTIN SUN'S TOWN MEETING WAS A WASTE OF TIME ...

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_3182.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-life-community-lifestyle-personal-growth-self-development-improvement-emotional-intelligence-knowledge-wisdom-health-fitness-wealth-marketing-investing-crypto-cryptocurrencies-bitcoin-goals-success-influencer.png

After listening to Justin Sun's Town Hall Meeting tonight... all I wanted to do was chug this damn bottle of Ciroc Vodka! 😂 😅

What a shit show... all Justin has to do is tell the exchanges to power down and take all his sock puppet witnesses out... then we can move on. 🤷‍♂️

Dude is just spreading misinformation on a constant bases for years!

It seems like Justin and TRON Foundation has something major to hide... What are your opinions?

Regardless, It's Friday night... I'll be back later... let me finish up this bottle of Ciroc up real fast. 💁‍♂️

Join The "STACKIN 🔰10X Life Community" Right Here... I will start posting most of my content there in the near future.

Keep on STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co


PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.


Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake 50 MCO to get the $50 + 2% cashback on all purchases. Must use Ref code: ( mqanqykcym )


charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-life-entrepreneur-social-media-influencer-internet-marketer-Investor-boss-risk-taker-knowledge-motivation-cryptocurrency-crypto-anarchist-followers-top-leader-influencer-follow-add-blog-video-posts-boss.png
charles-fuchs-stackin-entrepreneur-social-media-10x-lifestyle-life-marketer-Investor-boss-risk-taker-knowledge-motivation-cryptocurrency-crypto-anarchist-followers-top-leader-influencer-follow-add-blog-video-posts-boss.png

Sort:  

I think the Witnesses should apologize to Justin. They shouldn't have tried to put him in handcuffs before he even did anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

He stated many times before that he was going to do a token swap to trx right after the takeover. I think that was the threat lol

I was instantly worried about becoming a shitcontract on tron. The witnesses took action based on that. The voting by sun would have happened sooner or later if he wouldn't get his update pushed.

A threat to who? A few witnesses ?

It isn't like goals were being met or the price was performing well. Now everyone is worried that Steemit INC employees are resigning and shit? Poor things collected a pay check for not meeting any milestones ?

And the poor witnesses got called hackers on Twitter? Well they just attempted to lock out the only person with money that saw value in this place and destroy his multi million dollar purchase.

I just have to call it for what it is. Now I'm seeing people that haven't been here for a year and a half showing up to "join the fight" against the evil tyrant. What a joke.

I hear ya man... lets not do anything then. Lets just post gym selfies like we usually do. LOL...

By then it would be too late

Too late for what? The platform had been in the dumps. Steemit INC never met any milestone..... EVER. They announced SMTs in 2017.

Man I just want this shitshow to end!
Boycotted binance and poloniex. Do you know if there’s a way to actually delete my account from polonoex and binance? Never signed up on huobi.
And signed out of steemit.com for good!

No idea but yeah, I’m done with those exchanges also! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I already take out may few coin from those exchange and hide it on my trust wallet.

I was disappointed. He kept telling all of us that we need to quit spreading rumors and we need to just trust him he knows the real news not the fake news.

And the interviewer refused to call him on his shit. Standard cirle jerk pandering.

Tired of all the lies 🤦🏼‍♂️

My god it sure was. I got go find a bottle of something myself. My blood is still boiling.

It sure numbs the anger haha

Lol You're stronger than me, If I took a 5th of Vodka while listening to that I would have probably smashed my face through my pc to make it stop

I threw my laptop across the room 😂

Hey Charles...
Life is a waste of Time
and Time is a waste of Life...
So why not get Wasted and have the Time of your Life :)

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.971 which ranks you at #219 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 221).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 83 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

What could the Tron Foundation hide... what are you "smelling"
here? ;)

A pile of 🐕‍🦺💩🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57