โ‡๏ธ Just Promoted STEEMIT To My 22,236+ Followers on FACEBOOK! Social Media Influencer Action! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

It's on baby... Just promoted STEEMIT to my followers on this tiny website that doesn't pay people and steals all your privacy called Facebook ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜น

I didn't want to do it until I got settled with my account, I can't let them know I was a tiny Minnow 3 weeks ago ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿคฃ

Looks like I'm ready to help bring in tons of people into STEEMIT, I also made a private Facebook Group for my Followers to support them on there journey here. I'll let you guys know when it's ready.ย 

If more people did this, we can start bringing in the masses just like @jerrybanfield did a month ago... By the way Jerry, thanks for upvoting my profile LIVE on Youtube Yesterday! ๐Ÿ˜‚ (Screenshot)ย 

Do you really want to know how to get tons of engagement and followers on STEEMIT? All you have to do is bring your other friends and followers from other social media platforms on board! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Common Sense! haha

With that being said, I will be busy all week, trying to bring in my buddies on Facebook over to STEEMIT, if you guys need me... just hit me up anytime.

My MOTTO: Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1824+ "STACKERS" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย 

Charles "Team STACKIN" Fuchs

Sort: ย 

Social media is so much better when you get paid to do it. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

My mannnn @inventor16 ... about time you got a picture of yourself on STEEMIT! Thanks for the support playa, you always have my back! :)

@stackin when steam goes to $10 dollars we need to have a huge party on the strip. ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

Seems like your a martini ๐ŸธGuy... I'll take several of these ๐Ÿฅƒ๐Ÿ˜‚... hmmm Vegas 2018 Style ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

No man the martini's are for the chicks, I'll take a beer ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The two of you realize that a martini made properly will knock a beer drinker on his backside, right? ๐Ÿ˜˜

I ain't mad, though: I drink scotch and whiskey as often as I do martinis. ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿผ

Does that mean you're coming to the party @annamarieisms ?

Naturally. It wouldn't be a party without me ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yeahhhh, that's what I'm talkin about ๐Ÿป๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿบ

and I'll take some of those ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ that are payable by crypto

Thanks a ton @stackin! It's Steemers like you that will take this thing to the next level!!!

You the man @steemdoge... just spreading the good message ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks man, loved your earlier story by the way, very inspirational.

Apppreshhh @steemdoge!

Love it! After years of posting on Facebook, there is nothing to be gained other than getting targeted advertising based on your posts. It's time to start shifting the power back to the people that provide the content. Steemit is the perfect platform for doing just that. Thanks for promoting Steemit and Steem On!

You got one of the coolest names on Steemit @sharkface haha ... Totally agree with you that FB is evil, making us waste our time on it and people are making them billions off our content and privacy. Things are going to change from now on :)

Good looking out! I'm trying to get the ball rolling with my Steemit blog before I start hitting my FB followers. Glad to see you thought it was a good idea too.

Yeah man, I wasn't ready when I started 3 weeks ago, I had to see if it was a place I wanted to be, guess what it is ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

I just did that to my 36k on Instagram, left a not that I would not be posting there often, to find me here and on Youtube. :)

Impressive @healthyrecipe!! I only have 19,300+ on instagram... I will be hitting them on that LIVE Instagram video and stories next week haha

I cant stand it any more, I started in 2013 and we killed it with Sales to our online website. After every supplement company came on board and over marketed to death people became non responsive. It is the way of every platform imo. Except this one because there is money as an incentive. We still get tons of repeat sales but the engagement has gone to crap. When we had 10k followers we would get 1- 1.5k likes per post, now we have more than triple that and we are lucky if we get 200. It made me sour and I started showing it on the platform I think and it killed it for me.

This post has received a 5.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for putting in the extra effort to get your followers to Steemit!

Steemit is more fun when a lot of people join us in this quest to conquer the social media world!

You know what @skytrex ... I also see more educated and better types of people on STEEMIT. They all have brains here :)

Damn straight!

Crypto's are ofcourse a little scary at first for newcomers...

Way to go bruh! :D

You the man @firepower, always supportin the peeps!! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค‘

Dude. You're killing it on here! ๐Ÿ‘Š

I'm still a ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ˜‚ ... goals in a few weeks ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜‹

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

You currently rank #1730 on steemwhales. You're doing ok.

Hey now, are you spying on me ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’–

Hahaha. No. You just used minnow emojis yet you have a decent social media following. So I was curious and looked you up on steemwhales. Then I checked myself and was pleased to see I've moved up in the ranks! ๐Ÿ’ช

I started three weeks ago, people are calling me minnow all the time. I don't even know what dolphins are considered. I think its around 10k steem power. who knows lol

Yeah I don't know either. I'm relying on @steemitboard to send me a congratulatory badge so I know.

Never heard of them... i just checked them out, I like the site! :)

24168516.jpg

Hope Facebook don't find out... they will delete my account and all my buddies before I can bring them here haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04