✴️ JUST MADE $522.71 WITH 50 SBD!! YOU CAN DO THE SAME RIGHT NOW!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago


You heard that right, I just turned 50 SBD into .0357 ($522.71 cold hard cash) Bitcoins on Bittrex. Steemit is on the rise and lots of people are making cold hard cash. 🤑

Usually I like to reinvest into Steem Power or use SBD to invest in other cryptocurrencies that I see that has huge potential, however... I'm going to send it to my Bitpay Card. 💳

Charles, why would you do that.... Cash is bad! 🤣

Well, guess what guys... Christmas is around the corner I decided to use it to buy presents for the Fam! 🌲🎅🏼

It's amazing that one little post that we all did 7 days ago can actually buy tons of presents for the holidays, the power of cryptocurrencies! 

Steemit is freakin' awesome, it's changing tons of lives right now and it's an easy way to make some income from home just by posting content! 😍

I couldn't of did this without all my awesome friends that I made on Steemit in the last 6 months... Like always, I appreciate all of you for all the upvotes. I'm Very Grateful! 💕

We are all not sure how long that SBD will be at these prices, so in the meantime... start posting content now and get that SBD now. 👨🏼‍💻

Stay Positive, Let's Grind and Make It Happen! 2018 will be great for Steemit so strap your seatbelt on because it's going to be hell of a ride! 📈📊


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Word this week has been insane!!!!! Just got 128 Steem for 24 SBD so you already know I'm extremely happy. I'm doing the same thing buying some extra Christmas gifts. It's almost like thr Steem Gods are giving us a present!!!!! Merry Christmas to you @stackin and all of you Steemologists out there!!!!

You the man @mrviquez! Keep up those Vlogs bro, there awesome. STEEMIAN Christmas for all LOL

The Steem Gods are giving us presents indeed,it just got me at a time when i have no SBD....i feel really bad and low..!!!

I have missed this holy-grail opportunity,hope it continues though.
It is unfortunate my great posts are not getting upvotes hahahahaha.....you can now know how i feel......bad.

Congratulations to all guys who have cashed out though.

crazy damn! ahah

This is the gift that Dan has given to the world. 😊

Merry cryptomass to us all

That's Crazy Awesome, Steemit For Life!

Here's a technical explanation of what's going on.

Wish I could resteem your comment!

haha loving it

hahaha yesssss! that is brilliant:)

You the man @overkillcoin :)

Love this !

This is happening just when I had a few slow days last week, ah! I am hoping the SBD price is still insane for the next few days when my rewards come in.

Everyone is like "Hope it last 7 more days" so we can get our SBD from our posts haha

You might want to make another post on how to get the bitpay debit card, so your followers (aka me) can do it. :)

I think I did like 4 months ago haha... you can get one for $10 at the website :-p

I know you did, time to revisit it that post and update it with some new stackin knowledge and post.

thank youuu dude

I got you :)

I need more power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43