✴️ JUST ARRIVED! MY "WHO'S GOT MY MONEY?" SWAG T-SHIRTS BY GRANT CARDONE! BALLIN! 😎

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"Most people don't live life to their true potential... this is what failure is." ~ Charles Fuchs.

GOOD AFTERNOON STACKERS!


From time to time, I like to get on Steemit and share with you all the exciting things about myself and the stuff that I'm doing on a daily bases...

Isn't that what social media is all about? 😉

So check this out... Look at what just came in the mail today, my awesome new "Who's Got My Money" T-shirts from @grantcardone.

I've been following Grant Cardone for a very long time (almost 10 years) before he really got crazy famous on Social Media. 👨🏼‍💻

If you are an "Entrepreneur" and don't him yet, where have you been? If you're interested in stuff like improving your hustle, real estate, sales, social media marketing, and especially dominating life itself... you must check out his content. It's Beast!

All you have to do is look him up and you'll instantly know what I'm talking about... you can even follow him @grantcardone. Yes, he is on Steemit also.

Here are some more lovey pics I took from my iPhone. 🤣


If you want some of these "Who's Got My Money" T-shirts or other 10x Swag, you can just go to one of his main website at GrantCardone.com

Come to think about it, I might even get some more myself! 😎

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.






Sort:  

I like Grant Cardone and I think its cool he's on Steemit. I admittedly follow him more closely on Youtube than here but I've always kind of gotten the impression this is a content dump for him more than him being an active part of the community which is totally understandable I know he's got a lot going on

He only has millions of followers on his other social media platforms 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow I like that 10x shirt.. but I think the shipping fee will be more expensive than the shirt😄

Especially international lol... it’s around $7 for shipping In the USA lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

These look awesome!
If you’re every interested in adding another crypto product to sell, I run a baseball decal company, and have been thinking about selling cryptocurrecy car window decals/ bumper stickers. If you want to pick some up and bulk and flip, let me know!

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol right now I wear the same colour blue😳😳🤨🤣..but girls t-shirt🤣well congrats they are beautiful :)

Girls can wear these also, just get a small lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you want to sell, you've got to 10x your volume so you're talking too loud for the other person to speak. Sorry. I can only think about Can't Gardone parodies now lol

Spoken like a true boss lady 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the consistent style of your post!

Posted using Partiko Android

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Apppppresh! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Would be a good inscription - I myself have my money

Who's got the money @stacking got it hahah :D life is awesome everyone just need to find the way :)

That’s the truth 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95