✴️ IT'S MY 3 MONTH ANNIVERSARY!! It's Been An Amazing Journey!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

"I thank you all for being part of my Steemit journey" ~ Charles Fuchs

What's up Stackers... I was soooo busy blogging and commenting that last few days, I forgot to realize something 🤔...

It's my 3 Month Anniversary and I wanted to say "Thank You" to all of you! 💞

It seemed just like yesterday when I saw @jerrybanfield do his epic Youtube video (May 2017) when he went "All In" on Steemit, a few days later I got 100% committed. 

Here are some achievements and accomplishment: "@STACKIN" Stats 📊:

  • Blog Posts: 101+
  • Comments and Posts: 8,492+
  • Followers: 3,696+
  • Curated Posts and Comments: 17,454+
  • Got Upvoted From My Steemians: 23,263+
  • People Comments on My Posts: 4,279+
  • Steem Power: 6,369+

Here are some "Lifetime Rankings" provided by steemwhales.com 🏆

  • Reputation Score: 63.8+ (Ranked #856)
  • Posting Rewards: 3,797,866 (Ranked #881)
  • Curation Rewards: 263,510 (Ranked #704)
  • "Dolphin" Status (Mini) 🤣🐳

That looks like tons of numbers but my goals were much higher (I like to set the bar up high 😬), however I'm still sooo grateful for all the new friends that I made on here. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

It's time for us to push even harder than ever before and get millions of people to know about Steemit and show them what were all about. 

If we do this together, we can make Steemit our future 😎.

I couldn't of did this without your continuous support. All I know is that I'm here for the long run and I'm definitely not going anywhere anytime soon. 

I will continue to keep bustin out those funny comments, motivation, inspiration, cryptocurrency news, funny blogs, personal life, stats and most importantly "upvoting" posts 🤣 etc.. etc.. on a daily bases.

"THANK YOU" for being one of the most active, engaged, and supportive groups of people I've ever met on Social Media... with that, I'm so grateful. 😀

Have an awesome Tuesday and Keep on Steemin! 👨🏼‍💻👩🏽‍💻

Can't Stop... Won't Stop... Will Never Ever Stop. Let's Go Make It Happen! 


Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE

Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

Congrats! You deserve it bud!

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Congratulations! You have 3700+ followers! That's just awesome!

Thanks @htliao! I see you doing your thang too, awesome job of helping out the community and congrats on your Dolphin Status!

#Stackin.... the best social butterfly... congrats..💯 💯 💯 💯 💯

Are you calling me Mr. Burns LOL :)

No, I am calling you a social butterfly 😂

I can't believe how far you have come in 3 months. I think it is my 3rd month on Steemit tomorrow or so. I lose track as time seems to go so quickly when I'm on Steemit

I'm also definitely here for the long run and I can't wait to see what the future holds for us haha

Well congratulation on 3 months. Cheers to a year on Steemit ( I would get a gif of leonardo di caption cheersing but it is way too much effort for me to do it on my phone, I'd probably end my closing my Steemit tab by accident)

Time flew by fast, can't believe it's already been three months. Ill do the a gif for ya haha

Way to go @Stackin! I can't wait to see what you have done after one year.

I might have to take it easy for a few months 🤣

Stacking that cash already!

Na, just stackin some coins 😂🙌🏼

Congrats for your 3 months on Steemit and you have made really great progress in such a short time.

Have been following your progress and it has been impressive!

Keep steem'in hard!

Thank You @pisolutionsmru! I'm going to push harder til the end of 2017 and get the whole world know about Steemit 😁

Great initiative and goal!

Wish you all the best :)

Congrats! This is only my first day here, so you're giving me something to aim for now.

Welcome to steemit, you'll do great! 💯

Congratulations @stackin!!! When I grow up, I wanna be like you

Na man, give it a few months... you'll be here 🙌🏼

Congratulations man; Top 1,000 in just 3 months? Very impressive. I think I need to be taking some notes. :)

~@mku @brains1ck

I just like to keep it simple... post content and make some STEEMIANS friends. Easy Peasy 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29