✴️ I’M TOTALLY ADDICTED NOW!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-im-totally-addicted-now-1533864341835.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

You know what, there is no stopping me now. I went far too deep for months getting into shape since the crypto correction.

I’m currently working out 2 times a week at a minimum. It became a habit! 🤷🏼‍♂️

It’s takes a person months to adopt to something new. Now working out about became an addiction, a good one! 😎

There are days that I hate getting up to get my body movin’ everyday but something changed, I look forward to it now.

I’m going to start posting gym stuff at least two times a week on the steem blockchain just to motivate myself as a reminder that I became better than I was yesterday. 💯

If it’s corney to dothat, I really don’t give a shit anymore haha... I got some goals! It may even motivate some people to do the same.

Thanks for stopping by guys and remember ....

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice going brother :-)

This is exactly the kind of addiction that we all need a little bit of in our lives

I still have some vices, I live in Las Vegas! It’s all about partying it up, I’ll just start doing that sparingly 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Body building is all we got bro. I use to work that hard but something changed. Now starting to hit it hard. We build together man

Booom! I’m just trying to lean up these days 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I went to a regular gym today and I didnt like it. I love my OrangeTheory and can’t wait to start my crossfit class. Join the madness, did you watch the crossfit games? First place is declared fitness man/women on earth! Now there’s a title.

Yeah, I just like to lift heavy things against gravity lol. They just built a OrangeTheory down the street from me a few months ago, I’m not sure it’s for me though 😂 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not mad atcha @stackin

Do your THANG!

Pushin Weight!

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s go! 🏋🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lookin swole @stackin. Keep on stackin those muscles up 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m getting up there in age, trying to just lean these days lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same here. I used to build but now I like to maintain and stay lean. I’m 33 but still feel great

Posted using Partiko iOS

You look younger man lol... I hit 42 this year, it’s all about leanness haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a good addiction! I'd also love to be hooked on getting a healthy body. You're an inspiration @stackin!😊❤

I try but I keep messing up in the weekends lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Still you have 2 days a week in the gym. 😉

Just for an hour haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a good thing to be addictive about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Without @partiko, it would of take hours to post this when I got home, now I can just do it between my workout sets 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice. That's the best thing we could possibly hear.

Posted using Partiko Android

@Partiko is Fast and beautiful Steem.

Thats why Steemians find it more engaging and addicting.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have always been into shape no?? You always looked like you used to go to the gym often. Eheheh but yeah i guess being healthy it is always good :)

Somewhat, there was a time for like 6 months from November of last year I completely stopped but I just got back at it couple months ago! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good.exercise is a better for health

Nice look Mr.stackin.......

Appppresh! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06