✴️ IF YOU HAD $1000 OR EVEN $10,000, WHAT CRYPTOCURRENCY WOULD YOU BUY? 💰

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Money is just a tool, it's created just by making the right decisions and choices in life ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


Let's talk about the evil word "Money"! Throughout the last few decades, our society has conditioned many people not to bring up the conversation of money. It's like a taboo to talk about it in conversations with other people, worse than death or even sex. 🤣 

There are many reasons for this, Money is Emotional. It brings happiness, excitement, anxiety, fear, anger, depression, envy, hate and/or even resentment. 🤷🏼‍♂️

However, I'm a contrarian. How can one "Get Money" if they never talk about it? What did Snoop Dog rap in his Gin and Juice song?" With my mind on my money, and money on my mind". You know what, I like his philosophy. 😂

For me, Money = Energy. I don't believe in saving Money, it must be moved on a constant bases for the "Energy" to flow by investing, buying, selling, services etc... etc... 

So if you been following me for a while know, I love to just put stuff on the table and be transparent as possible. So let's talk about Money.

If you had $1000 or let alone $10,000 right now of Fiat "Trash" Money, what would you do with it? Let's make this simple, if you had to put it "All In" on one "Crypto"... what would you buy? You can't say "STEEM" because that would definitely be the #1 answer on here. 🤣

I'm coming to my followers because this community is filled with "Smart" well Drivin Cryptocurrency HOLD'ers and I would like to see what my fellow Steemians are currently investing in. 💰

So I'm looking forward to your comments, maybe I'll take some of your advice and heavily move my "Fiat" Money into one of your choices... you just never know. 😉

Like Always, Keep On STACKIN! 💞

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  
  • BLOCKNET
  • SYS
  • STEEM
  • EOS
  • BTC

I'm liking that #4 slot :)

I would buy steem eyes closed but any top 10 coins have potential. I am going to be wide open.
keep on steemin'

EOS - I think it has a chance to both "kill" ETH and BTS in the medium to long term and has huge potential. I could also be talked into BTC in the short term if you're thinking of trying to best hedge this insane stock market we're in. But if I was just parking $1K for the long term? EOS all day

I like how you think, $10,000 in EOS a few months ago when it was around a $1 could be worth over a million in couple of years.

Steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeem !
6B6A89B0-15FE-4D65-BA75-D23C3F063000.gif

ALL In on Cardano ADA.. I think it is a sleeping giant and one of the coins that will be here for the next 50-100 years... that is my pick

Probably be 2 years for a working product 😬

Lol. I love steem because it is a very good project but for the sake of this question that the @stackin Lord just asked, I will go for Bread. Bread is one project I have studied for a long while now and I am very passionate about. I would not share or talk about this project but for @stackin. Bread will shock everybody just like Ethereum did. Hodl.

I have to admit that I haven’t given anytime studying Bread ... just heard a couple of videos degrading it saying it’s just an exchange claiming to kill coinbase but it’s a huge claim since bread will be buying coins to sell to you and they don’t have a stock of coins to buy from them directly like coinbase. So the claim is a huge challenge less likely to happen.
However, you say you studied it... I would appreciate sending me a link that is useful to know the merits I haven’t known so far about Bread .

Can you @ezimedia tell me , in short, why Cardano , not Eos. I myself have ADA more than EOS ... but I want to confirm to myself by learning more from someone like you who goes all in strongly.

STEEM and EOS of course ⭐️💜💜💜💜

I like the way you think 😂

EOS
Dan Larimer is a goddamn genius.

I heard tons of free airdrops are commin if you holdem this year :)

Because I already own quite a lot of Bitcoin, EOS and Steem,
and some Ethereum, Ripple, NEO, LTC, Stellar and Monero
I would add some more
Eth
Ripple
BCH (maybe)
and LTC.
and possibly some very small investments into some smaller market cap.

I expect another 500-1,000% price increase for Bitcoin this year and most of the top 10 market cap to outperform this. I don't feel the need to chase for even more profit.

I love keeping my second screen on newbium as often as possible to spot daily opportunity to diversify in the top 10.

http://newbium.com/

I’m trying to get my EOS stacks up as we speak. Thanks Bossman, I’m going to take a look at newbium! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

tronix is my favorite. would always get more of that.

I'm almost 20yrs old and know absolutely nothing about cryptocurrency, in fact I've never had any substantial amounts of money yet!! Glad I came across your thought provoking post @stackin because one day I might actually have some dosh to invest :)

No biggie, just keep STACKIN those coins 😀

NEO, NEO, and some more NEO to diversify lil more il get some GAS to. 🤑🤑🤑

I like free transactions tho 😂

😝 my top 5 are neo steem ltc eos and xlm.

You're just like me!

Well, I lost my job so savings is my first thought. However you cut that option out so I said steem, but you cut that out too. Well, I would go see what coins are on sale and then buy some fun coins.

EOS can be fun down the road ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83