✴️ HOW THE FU*K DO YOU GET A SIX-PACK!? 😅

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-how-the-fuk-do-you-get-a-sixpack-rncc0jt2-1537397345328.png

What’s up STACKERS!

As many of you have already know, I’ve been trying to “cut the fat” for a few months. 🐷

My diet hasn’t changed at all during this weight lost and my current weight is around 155 LBS from 170 LBS a few months ago.

It was pretty easy to do, I just stayed away from the alcohol (somewhat) 👀

I remembered when I was in my 20’s when I did cut the weight, I had at least a six pack but I guess when you’re in the 40’s... that shit is almost impossible. 🤣

I know if I restrict my diet, I can get pretty cut with a six-pack but guess what? I love my carbs, fats, desserts, and especially cocktails. 🤯 🍸 🥃 🍹 😂

Who knows where I go here... I might have to set up some new goals for October in which I might throw in some cardio a few times a week (I haven’t did any cardio in more than 3 months lol).

Maybe I’ll just hit the doctors office and ask him for some testosterone. I heard that stuff works and is needed if you’re and old guy like me. 😂

The journey continues... Keep On Stackin! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

I get the struggle, there just isn't an easy way to do this... only the hard way!

And they journey is the fun part 😂

Have you tried doing cardio in the morning?

Yeah, just got lazy for 3 months lol

Ab ripper x - part of the p90x program. 2/3 times a week. No food until lunch, last meal around 8. Give it 2/3 months!

That’s so much work haha.... I practice intermittent fasting for about 7 years so my window is around 6 hours. It’s real tuff after 40 👴🏻 😂

It sure is, hard work at 20, and even harder at 40 - 2 months to go! 👴🏽👴🏽

I’ll hit 42 in two months 😂😅😂😅

Plastic surgery it is the fastest way ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe if I can sell some steem for the procedure jk 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

There was an easy way too ;p

😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks pretty good huh? Cutting the fat by just staking away from the alcohol? Heard that works wonders for a lot of people... Too bad I didn’t drink any alcohol already, but still need to loose quite some kilo’s...

You got this 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you have so much time without doing cardio it is possible that when you train again feel the differences in your body! So give the best and do not lose that battle to keep you in shape lol

The battle continues 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol!! cutting the alcohol works!! I did it for about a month before comp, but you are totally right it was quite easy going back to all the wine and snacks :P

I think I’m going to drink a bottle of wine this weekend 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You don’t need testosterone treatment that shit lowers your natural testosterone. You want to boost your testosterone naturally. Ginger, pomegranates, eggs, and take 5,000 IU of D3 daily, zinc, magnesium. 👍

Yeah, I was totally kidding haha... I do love ginger! 😬

wish you all the best for the month of October 😃

... but it’s Octoberfest 🍻 🍺 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol then forget about 6 packs🤣😜

FML😱😱😳😳 what is this?😨🙁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82