โ‡๏ธ HIT MY GOAL OF 2000+ Followers In Less Than A MONTH... What Are My July Goals? ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


THANK YOU to all my new friends (2000+ Stackers) here that supported me during my 27+ Day Journey on STEEMIT!ย ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™Œย 

I'm so grateful that you guys actually like my posts. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ .ย 

So with that being said... I always believed that you must set some type of goals everyday because people without them are just going through the day blindly. ๐Ÿค“

Always try to set whatever your goals that are so high that it's almost impossible to reach and people calling you CRAZY! ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ

OK, Let's Get Focused!ย Big GOALS = BIG RESULTS!ย 


Here are MY GOALS For The Month Of JULY. ๐Ÿ“

โœ… Become A "DOLPHIN" and have a MIN STEEMIT ACCOUNT VALUE OF $10,000+!

โœ… BE VERY CONSISTENT: 1-2 POSTS A DAY AND REPLY TO EVERY COMMENT!

โœ… HAVE LOYAL FOLLOWERS OF 4000+ PEOPLE/FRIENDS.

โœ… DO OVER 5000+ POST COMMENTS AND REPLIES.ย 

โœ… Documenting My Results and Helping Fellow Minnows.ย 

So That Is The "Game Plan"!! Let's Go Make It Happen!

Charles "Team STACKIN" Fuchs


----

Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (2003+ "STACKERS" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย ๐Ÿ‘‘ย 

Sort: ย 

Awesome work man. Are you investing in your steemit account or did you build your account with just content creating?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I went "HAM" HAHA... I did it all, lots of comments, replies, content etc etc. a few steemit peeps talked snd wrote about me. I was just being very consistent. Made lots of connections on the way. I'm still learning everyday :)

Wow! That's amazing. Keep up the good work, I've got some catching up to do.

No problem, just hit me up anytime. We all can win haha :)

Wow, over 2,000 followers in under a month! That is extremely impressive! I have not seen you here before, but one of the people I followed resteemed this post, and I'm so glad I found your profile, because you seem to keep pushing good content at a nice pace ;) Keep up the good work!

Darn, I thought I was gettin out there in the steemit world lol... thanks boss, followed back ๐Ÿ˜€

Full ๐Ÿ’ฏ upvoted and resteemed :-)
Little tip from @welovesteemit.
Make a contest/ challenge over a longer period like a week with a nice prize and the tag charlesfuchs ;-)
Contests are always good for upvotes, engaging and building loyal followers. Guess you have done a lot of contests on fb ;-)
Best Greetings from Berlin.

Interesting @welovesteemit, I seen a few of those contests around here. good idea!

Guess you should have a lot of digital products which you can offer as prize from front end to high ticket ;-) Make something really special perhaps something where they should take action and mention steemit and you in a video, article, blog post, painting, art- something where everybody can take action here somehow. If you need a jury I am in ;-)

@stackin getting after it. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

Congratulation on 2K follower milestone.
And in that timeline! That's Solid!

All the best to you. Keep the awesome motivation and energy coming.
You are appreciated! ๐Ÿ™

Appreciate boss, just tryin to get to your levels ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜€

This is big time, not many people can claim an achievement like this one. But don't stop now it's only going to get better from here on out @stackin.

Thanks @kontora! Followed ya, I can see you becoming a dolphin soon. It just takes a little momentum to get going :)

Congrats my man! And thanks for the motivation posts; seeing your achievements makes me believe it's possible

No problem boss, we all can do... grindlife ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ

That's pretty fast!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I'm trying to get to your levels bossman, you inspire all the minnows like myself lol

Wow...pretty incredible!

You must be one engaging motherfucker... ;)

You know what @v4vapid, my god damn fingers been hurtin for weeks HAHA

Lol, I can imagine!

Congratulations though, a very impressive feat!

Impressive, That might take me a while

You got this, one day at a time ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Haha. Thanks for the encouragement

Fantastic!! Now I have a goal and a blueprint to follow. I wanna see these kinds of numbers to!!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56