✴️ HATE BEING SICK! DOING MY BEST TO BEAT THE BUG! 🤣

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/stackin-hate-being-sick-doing-my-best-to-beat-the-bug-w4actihw-1546816198203.jpg

What’s up STACKERS!

I’ve been out of commission since the first of January with the flu bug. It’s not a great way to start 2019 as I had lots of goals to accomplish. 🤧👩🏼‍⚕️

I think I went too hard with all the partying during the New Year Weekend. The crazy thing is that I’ve haven’t been sick for more than a year ago. 🤷🏼‍♂️

I have a feeling that this flu or cold will be done by tomorrow. Ive been drinking and taking tons tea detox, vitamins and supplements. ☕️ 💊

I’m ready to get back on that Grind... regardless if I’m still sick, I still have to post daily content and hit the gym tomorrow! No excuses right? 😏

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Apple Cider Vinegar with water is the best thing I have found for that type of sickness.

Great idea, I take the pill version daily 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh nice. I didn't even know that existed. Cheers.

They are pretty cheap... the real one just jacks up my throat to much 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ask portal to heal damages🗣😆

Posted using Partiko Android

It doesn’t want talk to me today 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahah your portal is afraid of getting a virus😤🤧🤧

Posted using Partiko Android

It just doesn’t like me 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you get well soon! Sometimes the body give you sign to slow down and gather energy for what is yet to come!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I’ve been grindin’ to hard last week 🍸🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

That stuff doesn't work, you need to LAUGH OUT LOUDLY🔊!!!🤣🤣🤘🐴

Posted using Partiko Android

I got my happy face on but it’s not helping 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Each morning before breakfast you have to eat a little piece of garlic then wait some hour, do for a week that is miracoulous for health

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you a speedy recovery I know you are strong and you will overcome it

Thanks man! Cool thing that I can just lay in bed and respond using my iPhone with partiko 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have some Vitamin C it works wonders @stackin

I myself have some throat issues but I think it won't get worse.

Best regards.

Took tons of it for the whole week and feel much better today 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey I'm happy you feel better🙌💪😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You can try to boil ginger, cinnamon stick, and lemon. Add 4 cups of water and boil it until you get just 1 glass. Drink it while it is still warm. You can have it as much as you want in a day. It works for me!

Great advice!! Will do so 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you get well soon, buddy !!

🤧🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

When I get sick I always try to overdose the vitamin C and the strong smelling garlic pills. Well, I try not to get too close to anybody when I'm sick anyway, so the stronger the smelling of the garlic pills the better.

Good Advice right there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87