โœด๏ธ HAPPY THANKSGIVING STEEM! ๐Ÿฆƒ ๐Ÿฆƒ ๐Ÿฆƒ

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

happy-thanksgiving-steem-steemit-charles-fuchs-stackin-friends-social-media.png

What's Up STACKERS!

Happy Thanksgiving to all my friends, family and steemians who do celebrate this day... It's almost about that time when I go visit the fam and stuff my face with tons of carbs. ๐Ÿคซ

As you guys know, I don't tend to celebrate holidays or special occasions as I believe one should just celebrate life everyday. ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽŠ โœจ

On that note, I do have friends and family who does. So in other words... How can one turn down free food and booze? ๐Ÿคฃ

I just wanted to say that Iโ€™m so grateful for all the new friendships that I have made here in the past year on the Steem Blockchain.

You guys are the ones that help me keep pushin' for success everyday and I wanted to say THANK YOU!

Shit, this is getting too mushy. Sorry, I already had a few cocktails! ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคช ๐Ÿน ๐Ÿธ ๐Ÿท

Happy Thanksgiving and Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort: ย 

Yea that's true

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Thanksgiving @stackin.

Thanks Boss! You too! :)

Look at him... he actually have a soft heart behind that look of bad strong boy! ehehhehe :P

Now blame it on the alcohol.. yeah yeah... like I havent done the same LOL

Happy thanksgiving :D

This video explains it all LOL

I google "Thanksgiving" and Stackin pop ups!๐Ÿ˜ฒ
20181122_190256.jpg

Shessssh! Google is creepy haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wish you a fantastic weekend, and thank you for always sharing your life and do so much... You Rock! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Messaging

happy thanksgiving ๐Ÿ—

I ate to much haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

same boat my friend

Happy Thanksgiving to you my friend and hope it's full of joy and blessings โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—
We don't really celebrate it in Sweden but as m as ny of my friends does... I want to send love.

Much appreciated! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

happy thanksgiving @stackin

Posted using Partiko Android

Spread the love and joy and steem on
Happy Thanksgiving !

Happy Thanksgiving I hope you have a good day with your loved ones and enjoy the free food and alcohol! :D

I have a weekend hangover ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48