โ‡๏ธ Growing up in The Ghetto and Living in a Shack... Anyone Can Change Their Situation Right Now With STEEMIT ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ’”

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

This was my house in 1995 in Colorado Springs, Colorado... This tiny drug infested 1000 SQ shack in the ghetto neighborhood of South Gate. ๐Ÿš

A few days ago I was using Google Maps and found this picture... I was living there with my mother and twin brother during high school.ย ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

Growing up on food stamps living in section 8 housing for many years was not fun... I was broker than broke for the first 18 years of my life...ย ๐Ÿค

I can even remember my neighbors being busted for having a huge Meth Lab right next door to us (10 FT Away, WTF LOL)... it even made the local news for a few days.ย 

Kinda kool right? NOT?ย 

Why am I blogging about this? ...ย 

Because In 1998, I found the internet and started to make a few bucks online by selling things while living here. Many of my friends were saying that the internet was a scam and it was useless... Pretty FUNNY RIGHT? LOL

YUP, This is me in 98 in my shack... gridnin on a $200 computer... when I look back at this dude, all I knew that he needed to change his situation and do whatever he had to do to get out of there :) HAHA

Since then, I've been working online for almost 2 decades and been pretty successful... (those stories will be blogged later) ๐Ÿ˜„

SO IT'S NOW 2017 and GUESSS WHAT....

I'm seeing the same thing thats happening with STEEMIT and Cryptocurrency! It's an opportunity of a lifetime, the same one I found in 1998 marketing items online that changed my life.ย 

STEEMIT is the first to market a cryptocurrency social media platform, Do you even know how big that is? ITS HUGE!ย 

There are so many people making thousands of dollars a week grindin 16-18 hours a day right now that never had an opportunity.ย 

Unlike before, you needed money to make money, but with this platform... it's 100% free! You just have to put in the work and make no excuses.

So if you are currently living in the ghetto, broke and have no money... the choice is yours if you want to change your life and your situation with STEEMIT.ย 

You know how many of us STEEMIANS would love to hear your story? It will Inspire and Motivate us! So just start creating content, document your journey and start blogging!

We are all here to support you... Get out there and make it happen.ย 

Let's All Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1814+ "STACKERS" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย 

Charles "Team STACKIN" Fuchs

Sort: ย 

Living the dream brother, maxsteemed ๐Ÿ‘

You the man... if I ever see that house again from 20 years ago, I'll burn it down ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Some of the most successful people that I've met in my many years of Networking have come from very humble beginnings. You are one of those inspirations. Keep up the great work!

Charles, this is not a kiss ass response, but sincere. I've always hated motivational speakers and the like. Thought they were con artists. Lately though I'm starting to see that they are right. You are a case in point. I remember when you joined not too long ago and for some reason I followed you. I read many of your posts and started taking things in instead of dismissing them as another motivational guy. Now I've even started doing some things you've suggested and it's really helping me out on Steemit. I'm investing in my account, $20-$40 a week just like you are doing, but on a smaller scale. This has increased my voting power substantially.

Now I get it man. People can show you the way, but you have to make the choice to follow the path or stay bitter, jaded at the world. If you can do it, we all can do it. Thanks dude.

What's up @rt395... yeah just been here for about three weeks, just been grindin it out and making tons of relationships with awesome steemit people. Going slow and having patience is the way to go, I plan to buy more steem power so I can start giving back to my peeps! Thanks for your post, very motivational! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

You did it! A true inspiration to everyone around. Thank you for spreading the good news that people can escape difficult situations. We both are perfect examples.

Just seen your post on your wall, you are right... this is just the beginning of steemit, the masss are about to come too steemit, appreciate ya boss ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ

Dam, @stackin, thanks for sharing you are doing great for the short amount of time you have been here. Keep up the amazing work and thanks for giving us a glimpse into your personal life. :)

WOW a @road2wisdom sighting on my blog lol jk ... I see you, you are doing great on Steemit! You are one of my hidden motivators on here haha

Love stories like this - very inspirational. Just so everyone knows how much I believe in SteemIt. I bought ETH at $10 and made a lot off that - I would HODL but I came across a better opportunity. It's STEEM and SteemIt, it's going to change everything. So all my profit from ETH is going to be going into Steem.

Boooom, I'm goi g to be buying more steem in the coming days ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

This post has received a 5.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

Wow. I didn't know you had it so tough. Thanks for sharing your story, Charles. Very inspirational. And you're right, crypto is going to be huge, and imo much bigger than internet marketing!

I just had to share... Maybe relate to a few people on here that anyone can do it, just don't stop and keep on movin. I also see this the change that many have been looking for, a social media platform based on crypto. We are here at the right time. Thanks @rhino!

Way to go dude! Inspiring story!

Apppreshhh @firepower, maybe it will inspire those are currently in a ruff spot in life ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Certainly! I was in a rough spot not too long ago! Reminded me to keep at it!

It's not where you are, it's where you're going...

Yes sir, the future is always bright ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21