❇️ GREEN VIBRANCE "CHOCOLATE COCONUT" IS MY FAVORITE SUPPLEMENT OF ALL TIME!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1347.jpg

If you're like most people (including myself) understands that Greens "AKA Vegetables" are very important in ones health, diet and well-being. 💁‍♂️

So why do we hate them so much? It's probably the fact they tend to taste awesome and we all rather eat something else that's more pleasing. 🤢

I rather have a nice juicy steak with some potatoes. 😅

In fact, I hate to eat vegetables and greens so I had to find a solution many years ago and that's when I found Green Vibrance.

This bad boy is loaded with almost every damn single micro-nutrient that you can think of. One scoop of this is probably an equivalent to a weeks of veggies and greens. 🍀 🌿 🌱 ☘ 🥦 🥕 🥒

They recently came out with a new "Chocolate Coconut" flavor and I had to try it out and immediately bought it on amazon.

All I can say is, damn its tasty! 🤤

It's about time they made it taste good! I've been drinking the regular version for years which was pretty hard to take in.

This can has a serving size for 30 days... but as for me, I like take a half scoop a day as this shit is pretty expensive at around $40! 😂

IMG_1349.jpg

IMG_1350.jpg

IMG_1353.jpg

So if you are looking for one of the best "Green Powered Drinks" ever made, I highly recommending having this in your daily routine.

IF you’re interested in trying it out, you can buy it directly from amazon or on the "Green Vibrance" website located right here: Green Vibrance

Just remember, a healthy body + a healthy mind = a happy life!

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co
➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Got to get those greens in daily! That flavour sounds terrific! Bottoms up 😁🍀💚🐢

I gotta get those greens in me 😂

I’m going to try it. I’ve had a few but I always struggle liking them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Give it a Shot, it’s good for ya 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have probably done your fair share of research with supplement. Do you take msm?

I’m still learning everyday lol... as for msm, this is my go to brand 😎😬

F696F1F5-1D58-4A9A-956C-7B98EC9F9416.jpeg

I’ve been taking opti-msm for two months and I’m completely obsessed with it. It’s the only supplement I’ve ever noticed making a difference.

Omg I was looking for a new brand of MSM, thanks! Anti aging goodness right there!

you should dress up as a bean to promote your vegetables lol🥒

Posted using Partiko Android

Now your calling me a fart bean? 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm doing all I can to find the fountain of youth 😂 😅

Powdered greens! Great for putting them in protein shakes 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet! Just looked at it on Amazon! Looks fantastic! Might have to pull the trigger, but damn.., it’s pricey 💰

That’s what I use to think until I realized it comes to $1.25 a scoop per day. One scoop of this is like eating a weeks worth of veggies which costs like $10-$15 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love veggies but I like to have supplements on hand, unfortunately they all taste so bad so I’m gonna have to take your work and give this a try 💜

It’s so worth it 🤑

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.308 which ranks you at #223 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 103 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77