✴️ GOOD MORNING! Thanks For The Starbucks Iced Coffee... Paid For By STEEMIT! Let Me Explain 😎☕

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)


I just wanted to say thank all of you for buying me this awesome morning coffee from Starbucks, "What do you mean by this... Charles?"

Well you see, it was paid for by Steemians. 😬💞

A few days ago, I decided to send a few SBD dollars to an exchange to switch it to bitcoins to fund my never used "Bitpay" debit card just to see how easy and useful it was (just took 10 minutes). 😳

In other words, from all your "upvotes"... you bought me a nice huge cup of Starbizzzzucks and that's why I'm thanking all of you 😆

On a Serious note... there is sooo much what Steemit can offer, it's currently changing thousands of lives.

I've seen tons of stories the past few weeks from people from all over the world that the "Steem" and "SBD" they earned are buying them food, paying for gas, paying for rent etc. etc... It's Freaking Amazing To See! 🙌🏼

I don't think many people understand how powerful that is..."The Power of Steemit"! This is the main reason why I've been promoting Steemit so hard for the last 10 weeks to everyone that I know. 

So guys, let's start supporting each other because we are all in this together 👫👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Have an Thursday Everyone! I got to get back on that Hustle and Grind. 👨🏻‍💻

P.S. I had to shoot some pics while waiting at the drive through, I also tipped $5 FIAT CASH on top of my bitpay card (people loved to get tips in cash so they pay less taxes, i'll save that story for another day lol ) ..... 


Sort:  

Congrats dude. It will be great when the day comes that we can bypass having to exchange into BTC, then into Fiat, and instead pay with SBD directly.

That some real talk, I can see it happening on a fast scale. within 10 years, it will be all different :)

Here is a MASTER PLAN -- Get a GOLD card from STARBUCKS, refill $$ on the GOLD CARD using "Bitpay" debit card... then get your drink from the GOLD card.. then earn more rewards of another free drink from starbucks..

** Acutal footage of #stackin 😂

Hmmm good idea! I usually have my own organic coffee at home, I wanted to test it out at starbizzzzucks for once :)

Hey now, where do you get that footage of me hahaha

hahahha ..

people loved to get tips in cash so they pay less taxes

what I think you meant to say @stackin, is that people love to get "gifts" instead of "tips" so they pay less taxes! lol

Steady #stackin got mooves!! 🙌

Cool idea and that footage though bahahaha How was the starbizzzzucks compared to what you make at home @stickin ?

You're Welcome !!!

🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

Wow this is so amazing i fully agree we need to help each other please upvote and follow me as well as check out my article on my friend who has Cancer who needs assistance thanks @stackin

Love seeing steemians using the fruits of their labor, typing, to purchase real world items. Whether it be a car or a coffee.

The point you made about being a busboy made me recall a thought I've had many times.

Everyone should work in a restaurant, for a brief period, before they are allowed to eat in one. It would make the world of dining, a far more enjoyable place. Petty complaints would cease, because everyone "Gets It!"

Just a thought. Keep on @stackin

That so funny you said that, I agree people need to experience that for a while, one can learn a lot about people and business. I owed a few restaurants many years ago, that was a very good learning experience. lol

Thanks @wakeupsheeps! :)

Cash tips make me happy as a spa owner!! Haha glad you had your morning fix!

I used to be a busboy at Chili's 22 years ago... so I know how the system works haha

Just tipped you with an upvote sugar! haha

We live off of our crypto. It is so liberating! Resteemed and added to the Steemit Social Media.

The world is changing right in front of our eyes... Apppresh boss!!

Nothing better than to have an iced coffee from Starbucks in the Morning.

It is amazing how the steem blockchain and economy can allow things like this to happen and that we as a community can help each other grow and reward one another.

Great to see you giving that tip. I think anyone would want their tip by cash but maybe sometime in the future waiters will walk around with their bitcoin wallet QR codes and you can tip them like that @stackin. Just an idea haha

You are so right, steemit is changing so many lives around the world!

P.S. Always tip in cash haha

Fantastic post for advertising steemit.

STEEM ON!!

You are awesome @gringalicious! Always showing love :)

Keep on Stackin!

straight baller!

Same to you Bossman 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81