✴️ GET 100 FREE ENERGY (NRG) TOKENS BEFORE IT'S TO LATE! (VALUE $500)! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_0441.jpg

What's Up STACKERS!

Yes, you heard that right! Energi (NRG) is giving away 100 of its cryptocurrency just for participating in their Earndrop. 🤑

If you been following me for a while, you would know I love Free Crypto!

I've talked about Energi in the past when it was around $1 but since then, Energi has been getting mass attention in the crypto space and is currently #88 on Coinmarketcap at $5.27. 📊

So what is ENERGI??

It's a cryptocurrency that has a self-funded governance concepts just like Dash. Energi (NRG) main objective is to bring cryptocurrency to the world which will involve staking and smart contracts!

There is also have a freaking awesome referral program! For each friend you invite, you will get an Additional 10 Energy Tokens. 💁‍♂️

The more friends you tell, the more tokens you get! It's that simple! 💰

Get Started with the Energi Project before it's too late. You can register right here and get up too 100 Free Energy Tokens!.

The "Energi Earndrop" is currently only for USA and Canada residents for KYC purposes.

Keep On STACKIN That Crypto! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Start Trading Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Set up your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and receive $110 FREE!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Apparently I must have joined before, logging in and setting up my claim now thanks! Anyone who says no to free stuff is CRAZY

I think you signed up under me last year... Energi is gettin' some gainzzz this month. Sheshh! :)

Hi @stackin I just checked out the Energi website and had my hopes up for a free airdrop. Unfortunately airdrop three was already gone for the EU. Do you know if this is the reason why I can't log in? I do not have an account yet and I do want to register asap. Thanks for all info dude :D Stack on!

Well I am in Greece and cannot participate but I appreciate your info all the same!
🎆😊☂️

Posted using Partiko Android

When they do open up internationally, I’ll let ya know 😬😀

You are the true ambassador of good free tokens, keep on @stackin.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm going to try and find some new "Good" Ones... tons of garbage out there LOL

I know you never miss the single airdrop in crypto market, good luck for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

unfortunately, i cant participate in the Energi airdrop, but did the bybit trading platform.

No worries, When they release the international earndrop... I will keep everyone updated :)

gracias boss

Too bad i will miss out on that apparently because am in Africa. Not for everyone!

They will, I'll keep you posted when Energi do release it to people in Africa :)

I cannot do the drop but am so glad I came across your post this morning. Following now and looking forward to hearing of the next hot drop <3 thanks for all your hard work!

Apppreshh! I thinking they will let international people in a few months from now 😎

Here's hoping :)

Damn it. this would greatly improve my chances of being in steemfest 4. but I am from Lithuania:cry: :scream:

No worries, they’ll set something up soon 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44