✴️ FIND ME ON UPTRENND! GET $5 WORTH OF TOKENS FOR SIGNING UP! 🙋‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

uptrennd-charles-fuchs-stackin-social-media-blockchain-cryptocurrency-crypto-steem-steemit-bitcoin.jpg

What's up STACKERS!

(This is my Uptrennd verification for charlesfuchs)

Are you on UpTrennd? If not, I have no idea why. If you're a content creator and love to talk about cryptocurrencies, this website was made for you.

So what the hell is UpTrennd? 🤷‍♂️

It's a new cryptocurrency based social media platform fueled by it's own token (1 Up) and It's 100% Free To Join!

So basically it's somewhat like.... Steem + Reddit + Twitter = Uptrennd all put together. Yes, you also get upvotes there! 🤑

Here is a quick video to learn more about UpTrennd:

If you are interested in a cool new "Crypto Based" Social Media Platform... You can Set Up Your Uptrennd Account Here in a few minutes.

I've recently started a Steem Category on UpTrennd so if anytime you post any Steem related crypto content here, you can post it there also.

Bringing more eyeballs to the Steem Blockchain everyday only can be good for the community to grow faster.

Uptrennd is offering everyone $5 worth of 1 UP Tokens to get started. They also have a cool referral program in which you free tokens for inviting your friends.

So get signed up here, create an account and start posting!

Once you do, be sure to find me there so that I can follow you. I'll be giving some awesome upvotes for just being one of my followers! 😉

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.281 which ranks you at #226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 229).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven't gotten on yet but I will have to get on after I get back into the United States.

Na bro, stay in Asia 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been trying to decide if I could live here full time. I like Australia better in some ways and also California. It is pretty cool here though

Posted using Partiko Android

San Diego might be the spot for hippy crypto peeps to move too 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah San Diego is the perfect place for me honestly. I should have moved there 10 years ago. It is expensive there though. that is the bad thing.

That’s why I moved to Vegas in 2003. Cheap houses, no state tax, best entertainment and food on the strip, best social life, best ummmm everything. 😂😂🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Vegas is pretty cool and the great thing is you can fly pretty much anywhere in the United States pretty cheap because of all the flights coming in and out.

It’s a good HUB, I forgot about that also. I’m wondering when Vegas will become the crypto central in America 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the information and I will register on the UpTrennd!

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is definitely an interesting project. I'm not sure it'll scale to the type of levels that Steemit has soared to but they've got something going, to be sure.

Not sure but the Uptrennd community is pretty bad ass 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

well registered and follow you
whats you think how much it will be authentic @stackin ? and also are you think the comunity behind it some powerfull and believable in crypto world?
because in last some months i have seen much fake sites and dummy tokens like this so its some difficult to believe and trust on it

Take a look at the site, you can just judge it by observing them. Will they be great? Only time will tell 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't keep up with all to these FAUX social Media Wannabes but I still Love Charles.........@stackin

There tons more coming this year 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oy, my friend, thank you very much for the invitation... You must have heard about the difficult situation we live in here in Venezuela, so any means to earn some crypto coins is welcome... One question: Is there a way for the Up to interact with the Steems?

Of course, I'll follow you ;-)

I heard about the situation and it’s sad... cryptos is one way to take freedom back to the people. We have a long road ahead of us! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the heads up my friend

It’s my duty to get the info out to the peeps! 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just join . So give big upvote to me. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64