โœด๏ธ FINALLY, TWO GOLD STEEM MONSTER CARDS FROM A DAILY QUEST PACK! ๐Ÿ‘น ๐Ÿ‘บ โ˜ 

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-steem-monsters-packs-daily-quest-battles-game-steem-steemit-dapp-top-player-leader-diamond-ultimate-champion.jpeg

What up STACKERS!

If you are currently playing Steem Monsters, doing the daily battles is a must if you want to start winning! These reward cards really do add up if you play the game everyday. ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ

For the past two weeks, I've been winning mostly basic cards but then something good happen Tonight, I got two awesome GOLD cards in one opening! ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

Can you say about time! ๐Ÿ˜…

The two gold cards were the Goblin Mech and the "Creeping Ooze". These cards are not considered "Top Tier" Cards but they are still better than most of the basic cards.

I'm sure I will be be using them in future battles.

The Steem Monsters Season is half way through and I'm currently a Diamond 3 Level Player, Ranked #299 on the leaderboard. Which isn't too bad.

steem-monsters-diamond-level-stackin-charles-fuchs.jpg

There's only six (6) days left before the season is over so I better start leveling up my ranks by winning some more battles.

Just a quick update on my new cards and stats. I will let you all know if I get anymore good cards later this week.

If I don't post about Steem Monsters in the next few day, you can assume that I didn't get any good cards! ๐Ÿ˜…

Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

If you are interested in playing Steem Monsters you can sign up here:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=stackin

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort: ย 

Lucky you two gold cards keep stackin bro and thanks for following back on Instagram ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค›

No problem man! I need to get back on Instagram... Iโ€™ve been pretty inactive on all those centralizes social media platforms ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear you bro I've been inactive to but I'm getting back in again ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿค›

Mine was pretty good too:
image.png

Damn, you did better than I did! You got that legendary ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

dope lord ari

That sea monster is pretty lit tbh.

lucky!

I should get my battles on again as well

Wish it was one of those rare ass gold ones instead lol... Usually I get most of my battles in on the last day ๐Ÿ‘นโ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe same league ๐Ÿ˜› well congratulations for 2 golds ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

Apppreshhh! I need to get some more ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lucker!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

I waiting to get 4 gold cards in a row ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Also got the gold Goblin Mech today! Combined with a regular one! Not complaining either!

Really? I need to build up my Goblin Mech Monster up. He is truly a beast! ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed I love to use it! It comes in great in battles with mana 30 or higher!

Great to hear that you won some steem monster golden cards, you are doing well with your game play @stackin

Thanks boss!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Couple of GOLD good job Charles @stackin .........I Really Need to Spend a little bit of Money and keep Leveling Up my Summoners.

My best card is the Selena Sky maxed out ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Get ready as it took me days to get past that Division as I started to get put up against much higher cards!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ready for battle! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46