✴️ FINALLY, I TOOK THE ”STACKIN HUMMER” OUT TO GET CLEANED (KINDA). 😎

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-finally-i-took-the-stackin-hummer-out-to-get-cleaned-kinda-u3mkzndd-1537485034229.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

Let me ask you something?! How many times do you wash your car? 🤷🏼‍♂️

I just realized it’s been over a year since I did... time flys when your looking at crypto charts all day. 🤣

Heck, I only change my oil once a year because I think the basic “3000 miles” per change is a huge automotive marketing scam.

Sorry, I’m just a free thinker and tend to do the opposite what the masses do... or I'm just crazy dude. 😬

Maybe it’s time to get a new car. I’m not sure yet! Like most, when the “crypto” markets was “going to the moon!”

I had Lambo Dreams! Just kidding, it’s stupid to buy one of those cars around paying $3000 a month! 😂

Anyways, cars are just cars... if you like something, just stick with it.

I’m keeping this bad boy for another decade and we’re going to celebrate it’s 25 year anniversary together. HAHA

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

you know what 😜 what i like most in you. you are very honest about yourself now see free thinker heheheheh lol :p

still i want to to know what was FML?🤷

You will have to google it 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

googled 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Dont have a car and have a big penis, so I dont need a fancy one if I decide to get one

That’s funny 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I wait to change my oil too. Roughly, 1,000 miles over the recommend milage change, but only once a year seems a bit long. Do you check the oil yourself to make sure it's okay?
Also, at least once every 3 to 6 months I give the car a nice deep clean. Im scared to ride in your car now.

It still runs well, had it for 15 years and never got any maintenance done yet haha... it’s probably going to break down now after you said that 😢 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

It rained yesterday and when I came back to my car, I couldn’t believe how clean she looked.

I obviously don’t wash my car very often either 😂.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I live in the dessert and and someone told me last week that my car looked old! It’s Wall all dirty but now it looks bling bling 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, did I hear you say 25years?
If that is when you have been using your Hummer boy, definitely you're really a crazy fella. Bcos it is still fucking new and fresh. OMG!
Give me a ride in it, let me go for some stacking trip!!!

It’s only 15 years old but plan to have it for another decade or more. It still looks brand new 😬😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, it deserves more decades buddy.
Rock it, its your toy. Baby Hummer ⭐

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

That's not a car its a Caaarrrrrr ;p

More like a tank 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s old school 😂

I stopped washing and started trusting the rain. We do get plentiful here so it’s rather a save bet

That’s how you do it haha... we get no rain in Vegas, just dust storms 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know, the one day I was in your city it didn't seem you get much rain there. We get way too much here, and also snow. I'm sure you have heard about that white, cold and fluffy stuff ;)

Amazing photography.thanks for the this blog.

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.220 which ranks you at #219 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 218).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50