✴️ FACEBOOK VS STEEMIT: THE CLEAR WINNER IS $132.37!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

What's up Steemians, a few weeks ago I wanted to do a small test to see what my engagement would be if I posted the same picture (Bitcoin ATM) on Facebook and Steemit with slightly different text.

The results really didn't surprise me at all. 

✅  Facebook: 342 Likes and 50 Total Comments. Earned $0 😖

✅  Steemit: 262 Likes and 162 Total Comments. Earned $132.37 😝

~ Charles Fuchs Buying Bitcoins From An ATM In Las Vegas.

I currently have over 22,000+ Followers on Facebook Compared to only 3000+ Followers on Steemit, and you can see clearly what Social Media platform was better. Steemit Wins hands down with less engagement and with 10X less followers. 

I'm not one of those people that's going to say I'm leaving Facebook, Youtube, Instagram etc.. etc.. because that's where all the "eyeballs" are currently at.

Instead of leaving those platform, we all can use them to market the hell out of Steemit just like I did 👨🏼‍💻

The last couple months, I've brought over 500+ people to Steemit just from Facebook alone. I think I did a good job but not as better as my boy @jerrybanfield who's probably is responsible of bringing over tens of thousands of people in the last three months. That dude is just a boss 😎

I plan to do some major promotions to even bring in more people in the following months to Steemit and show them that there is a better way of using Social Media.

Heck, I'm even going to post this picture on Facebook Tomorrow, watch all the critics and haters arrive in the comment area! 🤣

If we all start spreading the Steemit message on other Social Media Platforms, we all can win and let them all know the power of the blockchain and cryptocurrencies. Remember guys, this is the future. 

With that being said, Keep on Steemin or (Stackin)!! 💞


Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE

Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

I've been getting tons of people that want to talk/collaborate with me... The best way to reach me is through Facebook Chat (below) or Discord @stackin

http://www.facebook.com/charlesfuchs

resteemed - followed. thank you for being with us

I'm gonna friend you😉

Looking forward to your blogs 😀

pleas send me 0.002 bitcoin in my wallet address pleas help me

download.jfif
my wallet address
1MZyQWNbQj7F55hxGdbMfZu9T8tDtvnME1
pleas send me i am very upset pleas help
me

pleas send me 0.002 bitcoin in my wallet address pleas help me

download.jfif
my wallet address
1MZyQWNbQj7F55hxGdbMfZu9T8tDtvnME1
pleas send me i am very upset pleas help
me

Thanks for sharing - don't worry, I'm not going to start convo's about the weather... lolz... but good to know how to reach you just in case.

How's the weather 🤣🏝☀️

We'll sort that weather fluff out once we're whaleonnaires ;D

Back to work!

Like a mothafucking boss! young savage.

Just puttin in the work like you boss, congrats on the new witness status 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

if you aren't getting paid on social media you are the product.

100% 💪🏼🙌🏼

I'm not really into social media networks but when i foundout about steemit blew my mind. I was like "hmm interesting". When i joined steemit, after a couple months, im into it! i didn't know that im gonna enjoy this platform. Its so cool, you get more knowledge and money! ^_^ so i prefer steemit ofcourse. Facebook is just a waste of time just my opinion. 😊

Great post btw. Im Haley Aerith. Enjoyed reading your post. 😎 You're the boss!

Totally agree! P.S. good job on that song "Killing me softly" :)

Lol. Thank you so much.😊

Well, that was pretty clear!

I had to make it real simple for people haha

FB is Dead to me @stackin
The world needs to see Steemit's full potential!
As we as spread the word we can see the change occur slowly...

FB is still important for me, its where millions of people see my content lol

I think you said it correctly when you mentioned that you haven't left Facebook. The ideal marketing strategy would be to use your already established base on other social platforms and drive traffic over to Steemit. You smart!

Motivation.png

Perfect answer 🙌🏼

There aint really no better social meda site out there aside from steemit. I've joined a month ago and the phrase that explains my experience is "Glad and pleased that I joined Steemit. No regrets at all".

Totally agree... the smartest people around are not on those platforms 😬

that would be nice to see if the number of stemi user rises.

$ $$$$ wins. LOL

It's rising in the thousands a day... Can't wait when Steemit hits 1 Million Users :)

Haha proves that steemit is undervalued as indicated in my blog posts. Thanks for sharing, following you now on facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80