✴️ EVERY STEEM USER SHOULD HAVE A TWITTER ACCOUNT! 📲

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

steem-steemit-sbd-charles-fuchs-stackin-cryptocurrency-crypto-marketing-social-media-promotion-follow-followers-influencers-share-sharing-retweet-resteem-post.jpg

What's up STACKERS!

Did Charles just say that every Steem User should have a Twitter Account? "WTH! Twitter sucks ass!" 🤦

Before one makes an emotional opinion and/or judgement, just hear me out for a second why everyone needs one. 🙋‍♂️

Hate or Love it, Twitter is one of the most used "centralized social media" platforms used by Crypto enthusiasts and shills.

There's even a community called #CryptoTwitter (CT for short) in which people tend to "Shill" their "Bags" of coins to people all around the world.

If we want Steem to get well known to the masses, we must start promoting our Steem Posts on Twitter.

Shit, It's 100% free to do and all it takes is 5 seconds to publish your posts on twitter with the share function demonstrated below:
Screen Shot 2019-01-24 at 4.27.01 PM.jpg

Many people are still posting their Steem posts wrong when using Twitter. One must also start using relevant hashtags such as #Steem, #Steemit, $STEEM, #Cryptocurrency #Crypto #Blockchain are great examples. 📲

There is one people who is using Twitter the best to market (in my opinion) Steem and D.Tube is my man @nathanmars7.

You can see that he is very active providing content and repostings tons of other Steem Users posts there everyday.

Be sure to check out Nathan on Twitter here:
https://twitter.com/NathanMars7

My main goal here is to get more people involved in "Marketing Steem" for free. The more people doing this will cause more individuals to be aware what Steem is all about.

So if you don't have a twitter accounts, be sure to make one ASAP! If you do have a twitter account already, start reposting your Steem Content there (with hashtags).

In the comments area below, post your Twitter link so that everyone can start following and supporting each other. 💁‍♂️

You can follow me on Twitter here:
https://twitter.com/charlesfuchs

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Twitter does suck haha

Totally agree but we need it 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you use the hashtag #we4steem my and 3 other twitter accounts will retweet it and start a retweet cascade for more signals.

I don't have any intention of going back to twitter (or FB). I shut down both accounts about a year ago permanently. They are scrapers of information and can eventually put your crypto at risk in multiple ways (such as labeling you a crypto user to go after when national fiat collapses). They are an infosec nightmare. At least make it a bit difficult to find you when everything goes to hell (looks like it might be soon). The best way to spread this information is through grass roots at the local level. That protects your privacy better and it is more effective than trusting social media damping algorithms that artificially inflate your numbers for corporate profit.

The crypto genie is already out of the bag. The YV (les gilets jaunes) are already spreading the idea of the RIC in Iceland (run on the banks and buy crypto). This spring will bring the European Spring. Banks will become insolvent, and 2008 will repeat on at least an order of magnitude worse level. This time instead of bail outs for the banks, the legislation is already in place to bail in depositor accounts where a percentage will be stolen in exchange for worthless bank bonds (as an emergency measure of course). What they're not telling you is that the temporary emergency measure will become a permanent emergency measure...

you can take my facebook!!! my instagram!!!

but they will never take my twitttttteeerrrrrrrr lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell yeah! I have been thinking about publishing my posts on my main account i'm not sure if anyone will take offence to it that currently follows me so wondering if it would be worth setting up an alt account ?

I just use one account. If some of my old followers don’t like my content, they can unfollow 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have always promoted my posts on Steem to my Twitter followers.
I have never seen a good reason not to.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The perfect answer 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was never very active on other Social Media but trying to make Steem get noticed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’ll see lots of steem users Using twitter to automatically post there content from steem to twitter 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks my man for this post. As asked here's my Twitter acct, https://twitter.com/RobertAndrew01

Followed! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

So join the heard, and shout loudly to others about our bags? Louder than they about theirs?

Sounds like a plan.

:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Twitter is still the place where most of the voting happens for new coins and exchanges, so yes it is still important. upvoted

Totally agree! All the crypto lovers are on twitter! Doing my best to spread the steem philosophies to the masses! 😬😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50