✴️ DID YOU SEE THE NEW STEEM LOGOS AND GRAPHICS?

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

steem-steemit-social-media-blockchain-developer-cryptocurrency-crypto-proof-of-brain-community-rewarding-applications-dapps-apps-revenue-charles-fuchs-stackin.png

What's up STACKERS!

As you guys know, I love to market the Steem Blockchain.

If you have been following me, you probably seen all the t-shirts and coffee mugs that I rock on a daily bases in my photos. 🤩

By being an internet marketer for 20+ years... getting the "brand name" out to the masses is a must if you want something to become successful.

With that being said, did you see the new Steem website yet? It really looks pretty good to me. If you haven't seen it, you can check it out here.

Steem came out with several new logos and graphics for people to use. It took me a while to adjust to the new logos on my pictures (I was lazy). 🤣

Here is some snapshots of the graphics...

steem-logos.jpeg

If you want to use these logos and graphics for promotions, you can do feelingly. You can download them here for free. Steem Graphics

So, do you guys like the new colors on the logos and graphics? I definitely do.

Until Next Time, Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Now you have to update all your shirts and mugs lol🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Shesh!! I know huh... I think my shorts are alright as I just use a black logo 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I actually did not see them before :O So thanks for showing this to us :P

We are going to have to update our shirts 😅🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

They look really amazing and way more interesting than the ones before :)

I totally agree, the new color looks awesome 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man! Quick question, are you on discord? papa-pepper#9726

Sometimes, I barely use it but I’ll try to add ya 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have downloaded them all and am looking to use on other social media to trigger interest again on Steem as a community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s how you do it 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem keeps rising from the dead haha. They still have some fight in them.

Going to the moon haha 🚀🚀🚀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Logo shows the crypto passion for everyone.

The truth 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Holy Shit, again new logo... this is all what come out every some month.... ????
We need other things as only a new design on the Home Page.... like that people will not stay long there, only for the new design and logo....
How many thousands of dollars going for that???? Is this what we really need ??? Its like painting the Home Door fresh, but inside your house it looks same ugly like before.... for me, no improve of Steemit worth... but thanks for the infos @stackin

I agree but what other billion dollar blockchain have anything close to steem so far.. nada 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes true, but if it goes this way- this blockchain is getting dying... I like to know, who decided to make again new design?

I was not aware of that, so thanks for sharing it.
Have a great day @stackin

No problem, you too 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool. I'll definitely update my steem logo folder!

Posted using Partiko Android

Anytime 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62