✴️ DID YOU KNOW STEEMIT IS ON TWITTER? COME JOIN US AND START SHARING YOUR CONTENT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

By using smart strategies on Social Media, you can instantly start dominating ~ Charles Fuchs.

It's one of those days in which I like to give out some information and tips to my fellow Steemians on how they can start reaching more people. 👨🏼‍💻

Did you know that Twitter had over 313 million monthly active users? Twitter is a great platform for most people who wants to share their blogs, content, ideas, videos, news, and updates too millions of people. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

There are many people on here that don't even know that Steemit also has a community on Twitter with over 32,200+ people followers! 

I even use twitter to promote my Steemit posts everyday. You can can check out the Steemit Twitter Profile Here:

Be sure to follow us on Twitter right here: Charles Fuchs and Steemit.

There are reason why you want to be on Twitter and Following us. Did you know that when you post a blog, there is a Twitter "Share Button" at the bottom? 🤔

All you have to do is check the box and click "Tweet". Also be sure to use good hashtags such as #steem and #steemit so that other Steemians will also find your tweets.

I use this Twitter "share feature" every time I publish my blog on steemit so that it can reach more people to visit my content. What is the saying, more "views" = more "upvotes" 😬

Hope this small tip was very helpful to everyone and before you go... "Follow" us on Twitter @ Charles Fuchs and Steemit

If the content is good enough, we would love to "retweet" (share) your posts to thousands of people. 💞


Follow My Steemit Journey: @STACKIN
Join The Steemit Superstars Facebook Group HERE
Charles Fuchs | Stackin | charlesfuchs | charlesfuchs


Sort:  

If President TRUMP can TWEET then why not Charles. @stackin always sharing all the COOL IDEAS to help people get the most out of STEEMIT.........

I need to get Trumps Twitter Engagement haha

while most people joined twitter to see what trump tweets I joined just to share my steemit posts

I did not have a twitter account for a long time and just got one to get crypto related news a bit earlier.

But might be time to start using it actually.

If you get one, be sure to add me up :)

sure thing :-)

I need to get a Twitter Account :)

That be a great idea lol

Damn i missed steemit on twitter! thaks!

Lots didn’t know 😀

Good to know! Thank you!

I don't always remember to share my Steems to Twitter. Need to remember to do this more often. Thanks for the reminder Charles!

BTW did you look for that book?

Yeah, a few times Indidnforget but we got 7 days 😎

I did know and they are doing a VERY NICE JOB to promote Steemit.
Follow me on my Twitter and Facebook page if you want more updates on Crypto, Cryptocurrency, Tech, AI or Blockchain.

Been watching and waiting for other steemians to get there.
twitter.com/tonygreene113

I saw ya there Mr. Lemon.

This is good to know, thanks @stackin!!!

No problem boss, spreading that good message lol

With all there is to follow, I missed some things. But fortunately, there are you, that remember all for us. Only and always helpful post, great @stackin!

The group Steemit Community Quality Support grows well, the posts I read are getting better, this is a good signal for Steemit. I do all by myself, I hope you understand that I can not always follow all posts. Thank you for your support and for sharing in this group. your post was upvoted for its quality and originality!

Shortly there will be a trail that will upvote for the best posts, there are already people who will give me their upvote in trust for my work. Continue with this great job, soon the benefits of the group will grow.

Thanks for sharing, just trying to help all the STEEMIANS 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

I got two twitter accounts - good advice about the hash tags, should have thought of that myself, lol

I would use 1-3 hashtags 😀

will do from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85