✴️ DID YOU GET YOUR 100 FREE ENERGI (NRG) TOKENS YET? (VALUE $120)

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

free-energi-crypto-cryptocurrency-bitcoin-tokens-earn-drop-charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit.png

What's up STACKERS!

The Free Energi "Earndrop" will be coming to an end in the next few weeks. Don't Miss Out. 😓

So what is ENERGI?? It's a cryptocurrency that has a self-funded governance concepts just like Dash and Smartcash. Energi (NRG) main objective is to bring cryptocurrency to the world.

Energi is currently ranked #188 with a $14,101,907 Market Cap. 📊

The cool thing about Energi is that no coins were ever pre-mined. They are just given away to individuals who believes in the project.

The Energi "Earndrop" currently only for USA, Canada, the EU, Australia, or New Zealand and will be available to other countries after the Second and Third Round.

They also have a pretty cool referral program. For each friend you invite, you will get an Additional 10 Energy Tokens.

I already have dozens of referrals. This should be pretty easy to do... who doesn't like to earn Free Tokens? 💰💰💰

Remember, each Energi (NRG) Token is worth $1.20 each... That's what I call STACKIN' Your STACKS! 🤣

You can take a look at the Energi Project and Register to get up 100 Free Tokens here.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

You referral whore.

Why yes I am 😅😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for introducing this opportunity. I will go ahead and try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely going to look into this friend! I love you’re always recommending ways for us to earn some crypto 💜

I need to find more free projects 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I signed up with your link. I'm not a big fan of sending random selfies to unknown people, but $100 is $100 (hopefully more by the time they arrive). You'd think there would be a blockchain developer who could figure out a good way to implement KYC on the blockchain, so I could verify my identity once and have it for all these types of interactions that seem to be required more and more.

Yeah, that would be better. I think in a few years, getting airdrops and tokens will be simple as just clicking a button to verify any info 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope it reach Nigeria in time

I believe they will next Month 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for this useful information I need to register to get my free energy token asap

Takes about 30 minutes to set it all up and worth it 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great, I will check it out :)

Awesome! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

No way dude.... lol .... I just went to get my Coins and they want you to take selfies and all that. It is so annoying these projects trying to do KYC for no reason just so they can store my info so I can get my identity stollen. No thanks

I hear ya man... there is no premine so people can’t game the system with fake accounts. I wonder who used coinbase? Most people do, they have all your info and send them to the irs 🤷🏼‍♂️🤣

I don't like the fact that Coinbase, Kraken, Uphold....etc have the information but for just a random project to have all the information on a person.... no thanks. To be honest I hope their project dies.

SHESH! LOL

I am from India so will i get the coins??

Posted using Partiko Android

You will have to wait for international 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

so sad .....lets see when they launch it internationally.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.261 which ranks you at #225 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 223).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29