✴️ DECIDED TO BLOW UP MY BIG HEAD!! WHO DOES THAT? (FUNNY) 😅🤣steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

How ridiculous is this... "why would you get a FAT HEAD Charles"? You know what guys... I just wanted to post something funny and entertaining today. 😬

I don't think "THE HEAD" came out too well, What was I thinking? 😂

This is just a reminder to myself... as hard as we all work everyday by "Hustin and Grindin" ... be sure not to take things too seriously all the time. 🙇🏼🙇🏽‍♀️

Sometimes throw in some fun and enjoy the things we do. Having Goals and Achieving Success should be fun, if it isn't... why even be doing it? 😜

Happy Thursday Steemians... I'm going to go have some fun with my HEAD LOL

Sort:  

Hahahaha I love this! Yes, gotta just chill & laugh at times cuz life really isn't about being serious Chief! :D

They made my face so BIG, ridiculous 😂😂😂

hahahahaha!

LMAO what the hell

LOL, that last sentence.. have fun with your HEAD LOL ..

Derty haha

very Derty 😂😂

LOL, You are right sometimes we need to just sit back and smell the roses and have a good laugh! This is funny lmao.

It may be the last one ever haha ... Been watching your success on steemit @road2wisdom! Mad respect!

She is the best!!! :D Mwahhh!
@stackin Why would it be the last one ever? lol :P

Just playin, i'll do some more haha

Aww, Well thank you @stackin and @awarenessraiser (sexy) hee You guys are doing well yourselves too! I appreciate the kind words :) I haven't been feeling my best the past few days, hopefully tomorrow is a better day. Night :0)*

Get well fast... the steemians will miss you lol :)

Hehe. Full 100% and resteemed :-)

I just had to do it 😂

I want one too... lol
Simple Idea that gets results! Brilliant...

I would love to see a "Fat Head" of you haha :)

I saw the picture and I giggled! You should host a meme contest with this pic!

You know what @artedellavita, great idea. I'm going to make it into a MEME :)

haha can't wait! 😃

All Kindzzzz of head Gainzzz. 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼💯💯

Go get the hodge twins up in here :)

Lmaooo, they making too much bread on Youtube with all them eating videos. There old stuff was better imo.

Did you just see there recent video... they said they lost 90% of their revenue from censorship and will post rarely now. :(

Oh damn, that is terrible. They need to come over here then and make bank. Build a Steem Empire on the Funny Section. Youtube is getting out of control with the sensorship BS.

Thats true, there are doing a paid service for $2.99 a month I think. :(

Gotta enjoy life and people around you. Can't hustle and grid always cuz when it comes down to it its the relationships you have with people and the memories that mean the most to you.

Such true words @bitcoinflood... now take off that tie lol jk :)

To be honest the head did come out pretty well in my opinion
A great way to admire yourself every day
The reflecting in the sunglasses make it seem like it is real
I guess we should all have some fun while we grind @stackin haha

You need to get one 😂😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26