✴️ CHECK OUT THIS "STACKIN" ART PAINTING! THE PEOPLE ON STEEMIT ARE SO TALENTED!!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Social Media is not just about just technology, it's all about an all the active and engaged people in the community ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's up STACKERS! 


So what do you guys think this painting? 🎨 Did the artist grab the "Essence" and "Swag" of your boy "Charles Fuchs" in the painting? Totally Kidding Around! 🤣

Last month, a fellow Steemian @art-universe did an awesome art painting with one of my pictures that I had no idea that he did until he posted it in one of my comments. 💬

I wanted to buy it instantly from him and threw some SBD dollars his way. To my surprised, it arrived in the mail this morning. 📬

There are so many talented people here on Steemit like artist, Photographers, Social Media Influencers, Cryptocurrency Expert, Investors, Music Producers, Gamers and much... much more.

This is the main reason I'm here is because the "Steemit Community" is freaking awesome (also "Stackin" some free crypto lol). There are lots of "positive" people on this platform which makes it great. Don't get me wrong, its not all Kumbaya and all daisies here... there will be some "assholes" still around. 😂

Steemit is like one huge dysfunctional family (in a good way) 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 ... you get along with some and you will not get along with others but at the end of the day, we are all in this together. 

With that being said, I'm so glad that I found Steemit last year and have already made lots of new friends. Yes, a few of us "Ballin" Steemians have already met up in real life in Las Vegas and now I can consider them real life friends "somewhat" haha, kinda weird right? 😝

So if you guys know any talented people who want to create some bad ass graphics for me, hit me up. I'm always looking to improve my profile. 💁🏼‍♂️

Here some more pictures that I took an hour ago to display how awesome this painting is. I'm still looking for a good place to hang it up but before I do, I need to get one of those "Glass Frames"... heck, I might even try to "Posterize" it and cover my whole wall haha

Thanks for stopping by guys! Like usual, I'm so grateful and want to thank all of you being part of the best Social Media community online... so far. 🤣 

We are still currently all first time adapters to Steemit and I'm seeing big things happening in 2018 with the growth of the platform. 👨🏼‍💻

Like Always, "Keep On STACKIN" 💞


For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

This is some good drawing right there.
It was a good job. It is your style too.
Keep on steemin'

You look way better ;-)

When people make paintings of you, you know you are doing well and contributing to the community.

What, you don't like the cartoon pictures of me? hahaha .... I need to start doing more selfies 🤣

I meant you look way better in a cartoon ! jk you are beautiful ;-)

More cartoon pics from now on haha

hehehehe funny selfie is the best
funnyface-selfie1.jpg

🤣😂🤣

That is indeed an amazing work. So well done. It is good that You inspire other People like that! :D

I guess I am the crazy uncle that no one in the family cant stand LOLOLOL

I have to agree with you people can't stand you, JK HAHA. We all are dysfunctional family members, I can be like that cool "uncle" that no one knows what he actually does HAHA

First original dtube movie. Dysfunctional family, the D family

Happy that it arrived well!

Wow. You said it all Steemit Community is freaky awesome I've learnt more within my 1month of staying here than I've learnt on Facebook and people like you also help to make it more awesome.

The drawings are amazing. I have a friend good at graphic designs but he has refused to join. He thinks it's a Ponzi scheme upon my efforts to convince him.
I'll show him this opportunity here on your post. I hope this convinces him.

Totally agree! Yeah, I never convince anyone, if they miss out, it’s on them 😂

Looks exactly like you! :)

Haha 😂

Nice painting. Hope you released some stacking anointing on the artist?

Yeah, I did a few times... add him up @art-universe :)

inspiring, I left steemit for 3 months and I missed a lot of posts and projects like dsound,dmania......
you stemians made me regret this by your extraordinary work .
now am back on my track, too much stronger than ever.
bless up @stackin you're one of my favorites here I missed a lot of your work but I just happy you achieved great success here on steemit and I'd like to tell you I've seen your progress sice yo've joined the commuinty , you're my role model here .

There are so many tallented people on steemit like @stackin and many more indifferent fields of endeavours. Keep stackin showcasing your great talents.

I love it and I love the fact that you bought it and have it in your home now. Really cool.

Steemit platform has so much talent, incredible talent and beautiful, inspiring people.
Absolutely the best social media, hands down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46