✴️ CHARLES FUCHS, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? DON'T WORRY, I'VE BEEN ON THAT CRYPTO GRIND! 😎steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

If you want success... all you have to do is hustle and work harder than the average person, its that simple ~ Charles Fuchs.

What up Steemians, how have you been? 🙋🏼‍♂️

A few of you have contacted me on the "other" Social Media platforms asking where I've been and not posting as much on Steemit this week (most probably didn't even notice) 🤣

There is a reason for that, I just needed a quick break as I had to focus on my other "Side Hustle". 

As you guys know, I run several business online and a heavy investor into Crypto... just keeping up with crypto news, ico's, investments, charts etc etc alone is full time job by itself 🤦🏼‍♂️

I've been on Steemit for almost 5 months and posted over 140+ blogs and commented over 10k+ times rarely missing any days. 

It's been crazy what I've done so far on Steemit, I'm currently ranked in the Top 600 people on all of Steemit in Reputation, Followers, Comments/posting, Posting and Curation Rewards (in other words, I've put tons of time into Steemit) and I loved every single minute of it.💙

If you have been following me for a while, you have heard me say that I took a huge break from Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram, Twitter, Youtube (100k+ Followers) etc... etc... to focus on Steemit. 💁🏼‍♂️

I always said to myself that if you work on a new project, always go all in for at least 90-120 days and that's what I did on Steemit. 👨🏼‍🏫

So I've been gradually going back to the other Social Media platforms to keep my followers updated on what I've been doing. 

I know... I know... most of you guys hate those other platforms. 🤣

However, that's where all the "attention" is currently at and they have tools that I need that Steemit don't have such as messenger, live video, video story lines, simplicity use etc... etc...

No worries, as Steemit grows... I see amazing things happening with hardfork 20 and the SMT tokens thats coming down the road.

I'm a true believer of Steem/Steemit and you can always count on me being here for many years to come. 📆

While I do my numerous "Side Hustles", I will always dedicate a portion of my day to make this community the biggest and baddest Social Media Platform ever. 👨🏼‍💻

In other words... I'm back baby and let's go make Steemit awesome! 💞


P.S. I also wanted to leave some motivation for you guys today by Gary Vaynerchuk On "How To Live A Life of Passion". 

You got one life, take risks and start making sh*t happen. 🤑

Sort:  

right on man I knew you were stayin busy! With crypto there's always something going on... and yeah I share your optimism for what will come post HF-20 with SMTs, updated front-end, etc. I've been posting/ commenting/ surfing through Busy.org and the new beta is awesome! Fast and no issues that people have been complaining about with Steemit.com.

Anyway as always respect for your grind my friend... peace!

Yeah, all this will be fixed. Great things are coming our way :)

Thank you @stackin for everything that you do for Steemit.

Apppresh boss!

Same here.
It is hard to keep everything in motion even while learning a lot of new stuff the whole time :-)

Yeah, It hard to publish content, videos, live feeds, story lines daily on all the social media platforms... and also keeping with all this crypto news lol

Love that you referred to Gary Vee. Such an inspiration!

Dude is a Beast! Been following Gary many years ago before he was Social Media Famous.

Your Crypto youtube channel is awesome bro, been following you for months.

Keep it up Bossman!

Checking everyday your account twice or three times :-)
Full 100% and resteemed ;-)
Best greetings team @welovesteemit.

Lovin It LOL

I had no doubts in you whatsoever

Comn' there was probably a little doubt haha :)

Glad to see you are back @stackin. I am one of the people who wondered where you have been. Agree time to hustle and work harder.

Hey Charles good to see you back on here a bit and totally get it. The major congregate of people in terms of the type of business we do are on those other social media platforms. Steemit is nice though in terms of ranking in SEO though so might be worth doing a post or two about the new project you are working on.

That’s the truth 😎

About Time :)

Good to be back!

Charles @stackin is BACK, Get PUMPED Baby !!!

Let’s go 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86