✴️ CHARLES FUCHS EVERIPEDIA PROFILE! ARE YOU ON EVERIPEDIA YET? 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"If you have to make a quick decision, always go with your gut instincts." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


Have you heard about the "buzz" that is going around about Everipedia? If not, you soon will. Everipedia is Online Encyclopedia similar to Wikipedia, the only difference it's decentralized built on the EOS Blockchain. 

For many years, I wanted to be on Wikipedia but one had to be a public person, famous and/or celebrity but now... anyone can be on Everipedia. 

I've started my profile on Everipedia just to get a head start and I'm still working on adding more things. There is a small learning curve to start and editing content but it's fairly simple to use.  

You Can Check Out My Profile Here: Charles Fuchs Everipedia.

People will be able to edit and add extra content. Editors will be able to earn IQ Tokens by adding  and providing good information to it's public pages. 

In other words, it's somewhat like Steemit but in a Wikipedia kinda way. The Everipedia project is very interesting and I see more people using it, maybe even replacing Wikipedia as a source for information in the future.

Everipedia is currently in the process of air dropping 5.1 Billion IQ Tokens to EOS Token Holders as we speak and once that is done, they will then start letting in more editors. 

If you want to get early access to Everipedia and become an editor right now, you must join their Telegram group and talk to one of the "Admins" so that they approve you. Here is the link to join.

The future of the blockchain (Web 3.0) is currently starting right now, it may seem slow for many but in a few years... the blockchain is going to change and dominate everything we do online. 

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

It's not running on EOS mainnet yet, is it?

Na, EOS has bugs still lol ... supposedly Everipedia is currently doing the airdrops soon. :)

First time hearing about it............... will check this is out as a priority. Thanks for the share.

So many new things are getting built on the blockchain these days, pretty hard to keep up :)

Bleh! One can only have so many accounts man. Why you stressing us now? Ofcourse you know when you say IQ Tokens we are all going to head there. Thank You for the over load :P

First time I'm hearing of it! Damn.

It’s called omnipresence 😂 😂. The world is noisy and we got to get message out to the peeps haha

Omnipresent. Wow.
Rock on!

I want too register.. but i dont now ... Please help me... Because i like your information... Very good... Thanks

Did you read it? 😂

Yes... I do not understand in containing English, I just read it with google translate. Im not end school... Heheheheb

Sorry ... my speak english is not good...

Great informative post I have heard a out everipedia But I don't actually know how to start with their platform , I will join their discord and ask the admin to add me as an editor

There is a small learning curve but once you get the hang of it, it’s all gravy 😀

OOOOO... This is AWSOME news! Im trying to register... HMMM....

It’s really early but if you contact the admin, you can start editing on Everipedia 😀

new to me didn't hear about this before lemme check it out 😋

They are transitioning to the EOS Blockchain soon, nothings wrong with earning free tokens 😅

What? You mean to tell me that a distinguished Steemian like @stackin isn't also in Who's Who? Scandalous! :)


source

OMG, I remember who's who like 20 years ago haha. They need to be a blockchain haha

Everything is now becoming decentralised that's quite cool it will be a great competitor for Wikipedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15