✴️ CAN BITCOIN CAPITULATE BACK TO $3,000? ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE! 😳

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0722.JPG

Bitcoin usually does what it wants!

In the beginning of 2017, The price of Bitcoin was at $1,000 and went on a parabolic rise to an all time high of $19,500. However, In December of 2018... Bitcoin dropped to $3,150.

So where do we stand Today? 💁‍♂️

Bitcoin went from mid $3,000 to a yearly high of $13,800 in just 6 months! As I write this, we are currently at $9,654.

What a freaking roller coaster ride its been!

I know there are a lot of "Moon Boys" in the crypto space but I just wanted to share something with you. If Bitcoin can have crazy volatility like this in just 2 years, why couldn't Bitcoin have another huge drop like it did before.

In the last few months, I've been so many people stating that Bitcoin is going straight to the moon!

I've even seen predictions by influencers online saying Bitcoin was going to hit $100,000 to $1,000,000 buy 2020! This is reminding me of 2017 all over again.

Are we currently experiencing a mini bull trap? What if this whole run up was just a "fake" run? Can you say OH SHIT! 🤦

It seems that this run up was all "fake" and the Price of Bitcoin was pumped artificially by whales, tether, and exchanges.

If you look at the overall adoption of crypto currently, it's still pretty stagnant. Majority of the Crypto projects still didn't develop shit, Dapps are dying, lack of users, No use case for 99% of tokens, search for "Bitcoin" is still very low, etc... etc...

I'm just playing devils advocate... but these are types of questions one must ask themselves when investing into anything.

So can Bitcoin still go back down to $3,000 or lower? You bet your ass it can! Anything can happen when you put your hard earned money into something that's speculative.

On the other hand, high risk = high rewards.... Bitcoin can 10x from here to 100k in 6 months!

This post wasn't to FUD (fear, uncertainly, doubt) but it's important to know all the possibilities that can happen so that one can make a better decisions in investing.

I do believe in Bitcoin future and if you got "all emotional" or "triggered" reading this post... that means you invested to much money that you cannot afford to lose.

Fuck it, I like getting upvotes.... BITCOIN is going to $1,000,000 in 2020 and we are going straight to the fuckin' moon! 🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.311 which ranks you at #226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 224).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 148 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Ahah sadly it will drop like shit soon🔮😢🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, you’re going to give me 10 Bitcoin soon right? 😳😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

You make a good point and I think you might not be playing the devils advocate but just being rational and looking at charts and the history of Bitcoins movement. I really like something Jim Rogers said : “So one of the things I do is I look to see – when everybody’s convinced that X is correct – I look to see, well maybe X isn’t correct. So when I find unanimity of a view, I look to see, maybe it’s not right. And it usually isn’t right, by the way. I have learned that from experiences and from lots of reading.”

I think in a nutshell this is the thinking you need to become a good investor- “playing the devils advocate” not just listening to everyone else and following emotions.

You hit the nail on the head! I should be like Jim Rogers and move to china and stack tons of silver/gold haha

100% upvote for driving it back to $3000 😜
May you succeed in your endeavor!

I’m trying to drive the price down so I can stack some more 😅😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whatever analysis and logic are presented, btc is coming home just earlier two months ago!

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally believe in Bitcoins future @stackin ! I seen it in my Crystal Ball!💯👍😎
upped and resteemed #palnet #steemleo #neoxian

I wanted to spread some fear so I can get more cheaper 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha,It seems to work every time, lol🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Forget fud it's fomo! Those who didn't hop on the Bitcoin escalator last time Bitcoin was less than 10k, here's your second chance! Do it!

Posted using Partiko Android

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bitcoin is highly volatile and due to its speculative nature anything can happen with its price. We all must trade with caution @stackin

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m guessing the next economic crash might see sub $1000 bitcoin

Posted using Partiko iOS

....or $100K bitcoin 😳🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’d be nice 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know I'll add to stack if it does haha

Posted using Partiko Android

So true 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31