✴️ BITCOIN RALLIES TO ANOTHER RECORD HIGH OF $7000! IT'S TIME TO CELEBRATE!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

What's up Steemians, guess what?... As of 12:45 Las Vegas Time.... Bitcoin rallies to another record high of $7000+ ... It's time to celebrate! 🤑

We may me see a slight pull back from this number but I see it going higher in the next couple of weeks until November 14th. 📈

Be careful investors, I see a huge 35%+ retracement after the hard fork. 📉 .... which will bring the price of Bitcoin going back to $4000-$5000! 😳

Don't worry, this would be great news... More buying opportunity! 💰

Start STACKIN That Crypto and HODL For Life! 💞






Sort:  

To The MOON!

It seems only like yesterday that BTC was below $1000. Strange how these things go.

I invite you to take time. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum , Dash And Litecoin Accepted. Laser Online Platform is getting stronger : https://laser.online/?referrer=Ed108

YES SIR :)

Now, Bitcoin is on FIRE!!! Going to moon Very Fast!!! $7100++

https://www.binance.com/?ref=10923198 Join Binance! Great new exchange with much lower fees when using the binance coin.

Segwit2x Free Coins


How To Claim Free Bitcoin Segwit2x Coins

  1. Convert Your Altcoins To Bitcoin By November 18th At http://FlippyCoin.com

  2. Hold Your Bitcoin In A Cold Storage Wallet Where You Control The Private Keys By November 18th. Create A Free Cold Storage Bitcoin Wallet Here: https://www.bitcoin.com/guides/settin...

i just celebrate my died altcoins ahha

Haha, watch what will happen in December 😀

I also see a massive retracement coming, and it will probably be $2500+ in November. Have my money waiting for the opportunity now.

Dannnng @htliao you went there $2500 😂... if that happens, I’ll be happy so I back up the truck! 🙌🏼

Umm, maybe you have mistaken what I have said LOL, just answered above.

I would love a pull back to $2500 lol

I would love that too, but I think it’s not possible. LOL

Wow. Why are you going $2500? And as early as this month?

Not going to $2500, I mean a $2500+ pullback. For example, if it reaches $7500, it will go to $5000.

until segwit hardfork, then ethereum go up, and after war, maybe ethereum continue grow up

Not sure about that, ETH made its run. People rather invest in other things that gets better returns. If ETH goes to $600, its just a 100% gain and thats horrible returns in the crypto markets lol

i dont know maybe some chinese cryptos like qtum and gas grow up too. But ethereum could be the first crypto.

I agree with you Charles we are definately dude a pullback.
It'll be a healthy one and then back off to the races. $10k in the new year for sure!

Great news @stackin

Though it's normal in the financial market for price to retrace and correct after a huge higher surge like we are seeing bitcoin do, but one thing that makes me happy is that the higher we go, the more difficult it becomes to see a sharp price drop correction.

So i think even though, bitcoin will correct, i think it will still leave the price with something good to associate with.

Very Observant! Only time will tell, I believe 2018 will be the year of the Crypto!

I came by to celebrate with my main man Charles @stackin . I was just doing a posting on my BLOG when I saw Mr. Fuchs getting excited like we all should be with Bitcoin hitting All Time Highs, its CRYPTO BABY !!! Now after you read my comment come on over to @stokjockey and checkout some GOLD and The Lady of the Bunker..................

Apppresh boss! I have problems sleeping now 😂🙌🏼


to the MOON for now💰💰💰💰💰💰

How about 8k???

Sounds about right 😀

I want to buy now some bitcoins but i afraid is high risk now :)

Anyone who said that in the past had a big profit now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70