✴️ BITCOIN HITS OVER $3800+... DON'T BECOME A "HOMER SIMPSON" 🤣

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

There are two types of fools in life... those who can't change their opinions and those who won't.

Sort:  

D'oh

Totally lol

This comment has received a 5.88 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @ctyptouniverse.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

BTC to the MARS!

It may go a new galaxy haha

BTC.gif|

$3800!! Defenitely going to the moon now, I feel someday bitcoin will become greater than gold, a beacon of light in the night that's so bitter and cold.

What an exciting time to be alive, what a ride and what amazing developments. Can you still resist the urge to sell now and keep true to the HODL principles?

I would sell some of it, just in case. I still tell people keep on stackin gold and silver also :)

I agree with you except i will keep my Bitcoin as a long term investment and see what happens...diversify!!

Booom... Diversify :)

Personally, I prefer if it DOES NOT come back. Next stop Mars !

That would be a difficult GIF to make... :)

and BLAST Off ...

** actual footage of #stackin after purchasing his first bitcoin..

So many people are buying now, why didn't they buy 3 months ago... some are going to get burnt haha

D'oh!

Oh wait no, i didn't sell my bitcoin, I'm not mad eheh

That's a smart move :)

Wow, bitcoin is soaring high and i am glad and satisfied.

Waiting for Steem to catch up haha :)

Everyone is slick looking like a dumbA$$ all the doubters are now joining everything haha! I've been telling people for weeks

Harsh haha ... most of them are silent right now :)

Going well!

Going really well now lol

now im selling

That's how you do it, buy low and sell high ... then do it all over again. haha

lmaooo!!

I'm catching up with my old posts haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79