โ‡๏ธ BITCOIN: EVERYONE IS SCARED SHITLESS RIGHT NOW! ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 4 years ago

cryptofeargreedindexbitcoinsteembtccharlesfuchsstackin.png

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-life-community-lifestyle-personal-growth-self-development-improvement-emotional-intelligence-knowledge-wisdom-health-fitness-wealth-marketing-investing-crypto-cryptocurrencies-bitcoin-goals-success-influencer.png

The Fear in the world's traditional and crypto markets is here and many people are currently scared as hell... ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I'm usually the person that would say "Fuck it, buy the dips!"... but not today, I'm being very cautious. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜…

There is just too much uncertainty in the markets right now and I rather wait and see until people settle down a bit.

Yeah, the markets may rebound here and there in the next few days or months but I'm not willing to risk it right now. ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ

I'm more concerned what will happen in 2021 with the world financial markets... its really going to get bad. 3x Worse than 2008... yes i said it. ๐Ÿ˜…

We are heading into a world depression in the next 6-18 months that may last for many years to come... so just prepare guys.

This will be the first time the crypto markets will face its first recession. How will it go? No one really knows until it happens.

Are you guys buying the dips right now? Are you selling? Are you HODLING? Whatever the case may be, have no fear... its only money at the end of the day, and you can't take that shit with you to the grave. ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™‚๏ธ

Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

โžก๏ธ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co


PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.


Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake 50 MCO to get the $50 + 2% cashback on all purchases. Must use Ref code: ( mqanqykcym )


charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-life-entrepreneur-social-media-influencer-internet-marketer-Investor-boss-risk-taker-knowledge-motivation-cryptocurrency-crypto-anarchist-followers-top-leader-influencer-follow-add-blog-video-posts-boss.png
charles-fuchs-stackin-entrepreneur-social-media-10x-lifestyle-life-marketer-Investor-boss-risk-taker-knowledge-motivation-cryptocurrency-crypto-anarchist-followers-top-leader-influencer-follow-add-blog-video-posts-boss.png

Sort: ย 

I am considering buying steem. but so far I didn't.

I should be buying something right now but not sure how deep bitcorrrns can go ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

3x Worse than 2008... yes i said it

I cannot work out for the life of me where you find such optimism!
Only 3x?
nah, nearer 10 x

My bad, it should always be 10x lol

I forgone my Pension plan contribution this year and used it to buy silver bullion, my financial planner thought I was nuts.
Now Looking for a new Financial Planner.

Posted via Steemleo

Such a smart woman :)

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

I was only 7 back in 2008. Is it bad that I saw 9% drop (in stonks) and was like "eh.. is that all?", guess I've been in crypto's too long now LOL!

7? SHIT LOL... 2008 was pretty bad but 2021-2025 is going too be 5x-10x worse LOL

Opens all the SHORTS

Too busy doing other things but if it gets crazy bad I might buy some more. I'm a relentless savage!

Posted using Partiko Android

Stop doing squats 24/7 LOL

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

But what about muh bitcoin halving?

I thought bitcoin was going to the moon.

HAHA.... wait 4-6 months after the halvening :)

Good to know :)

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.979 which ranks you at #219 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 221).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 79 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82