✴️ BINANCE IS AWESOME! ONE OF THE BEST "CRYPTOCURRENCY" EXCHANGES AROUND! 📊

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

People with knowledge tend to outperform people without it ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


As you guys may have known, I've switched over from Bittrex over to Binance last week when they introduced Steem on their platform. I consider them one of the best exchanges online where you can find different Cryptocurrencies that most exchanges don't have like EOS. 📈

However, the last 24 hours... Binance wasn't available due to to a DDoS Attack which happens from time to time. Many thought they were "hacked" from rumors which wasn't the case. 

All I can say is that the Founder and CEO Changpeng Zhao is just a plain Boss. So for the downtime that happen, Binance is giving everyone a 70% discount on all trading fees for the next two weeks! This is how you run a business, they sure knows how to treat there customers right! 💯

The only problem that Binance has is that they do not have SBD but that is ok. You can trade SBD into Steem in the steemit Internal markets and sell your Steem in Binance, only if you wanted to but I do recommend to powerup 🤑

You can open a Binance account for free right here without any verification and it only just takes a few minutes to do. 😎

P.S. Stay Tuned in the next 24 hours! I will be doing another 10X Contest Giveaway and I plan to give out 30 SBD this Weekend!! Just Follow me @Stackin to keep updated.

Just a Quick Update "Keep On STACKIN" 💞





Sort:  

I’m a big fan of Binance. The 70% trading fee discount is a cool gesture on their part...

yeah binance is really solid

I like binance a lot more than bittrex. That discount was a nice gesture on their part.

Polo suck, binance dont have sbd and u cant withdraw steem from binance, bittrex is old but its ok.

You are so right, 7 months ago poloniex held my crypto for like 6 weeks! Not one response from customer service, was so pissed lol

Just now I withdraw steem from Bittrex and I receive under 1 minute to my steemit account!

Is trading still suspended on Binance.. I have not logged in for a few days..

YOu have to go to us.binance.com

I will take your advice @stackin Binance it is. :) Thank you for sharing the link. ♥

Whoohooo 💪🏼🙌🏼🤣

Yeah I'm tempted to move some Steem over to EOS. From Ned's responses recently I feel like he's worried about Dan and EOS. That and a few other things I'm reading on EOS makes me want to start investing in EOS for it's future potential and gains.

I've been accumulating EOS also for months... we have about 5 months before the "ICO" is done. Its a good idea to dollar cost average it :)

I also believe in the EOS potential. I also have Ethos in my portfolio. What do you think? Ethos can have a nice future.

Well we use Bitrex a lot here but there's no harm in trying Binance huh.

I use to use bittrex but not anymore after using Binance :)

Their growth has just been down right massive 240,000 sign ups in a hour! I still can't get on they gotta be totally overloaded at the moment I have a feeling its going to take a good 3-5 more days till its actually up and running smoothly for the majority of people.

I wish this was an option for me right now as my steem is STILL sitting in poloniex and damnit I wanna power it up!!!!

powerupyo.gif

I stopped using Poloniex about 7 months ago, they held my crypto for 7 months. More exchanges are coming down the road, Heard Binance is getting to become decentralized down the road, who knows lol

YES I am so happy that Binance supports Steem. Steem was the only coin I still needed Bittrex for. Now I've happily moved all my funds out of Bittrex. Binance customer support has been so punctual and helpful whenever I needed it, like the downtime issue that you mention.

So transparent and fast, no complaints here 😬

Changpeng Zhao is defo a boss! he's on the Forbes Crypto Rich List because he has a net worth of $2 billion, that shits crazy lol

Dude is probably ballin in 50 Lambos 😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51